Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and wide selection of quality products from reliable suppliers. It's praised for automating order fulfillment and providing excellent visibility into order tracking and inventory management. The interface is user-friendly and the customer service is efficient. Fast shipping times, particularly within the USA and Canada, are appreciated. The app's support of small businesses and ethical sourcing is also valued, making it ideal for those seeking products that align with specific values.

December 26, 2023

The DC support team have been the best that I have ever worked with; thanks so much for your help guys while getting this all set up.

As for products, everything I have tested from DropCommerce has been high quality and received with fast shipping.

If you are looking at getting into dropshipping in USA/Canada and want to create an excellent customer experience through high quality items and fast delivery, you should check out DropCommerce as it does all this and more. Thanks team!!

Smart Sales Worldwide
Australia
19 days using the app
January 29, 2024

DropCommerce has been a cut above the rest, with quality products, a site that is easy to navigate and friendly customer service.

cheerful kitchn
Canada
13 days using the app
DropCommerce replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you! :)

April 2, 2024

Great selection of suppliers for my niche, the founder is very helpful and quick with communication, and the app is easy to use. It's a great for my business. I highly recommend it!

People and Planet
United States
6 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Customer service is fantastic! Thank you, Maria and Shiera, for all of your help!

Three Mad Hatters Mercantile
United States
3 months using the app
DropCommerce replied January 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! Please feel free to reach out any time! :)

November 15, 2023

DropCommerce makes it super easy to find cool new suppliers and products. I was able to find a supplier that shares my values within 5 minutes of first installing the app. From there they make it easy to add the products to your import list without any commitment until you are ready to launch. Love it!

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 4, 2023

With just starting out I am very pleased with everything so far. There has been great information that is given.

Crafty Creations & More
United States
2 days using the app
October 27, 2023

DropCommerce has high quality products with suppliers that you are able to message and ask questions. I have been using DropCommerce on and off for my businesses, and find I always come back to it as their suppliers and products continue to expand and are top shelf. I have been developing Shopify stores for over 5 years now and out of all of the dropshipping apps out there....DropCommerce is number 1 for me. Absolutely 10 out of 10!!

Boojie Woojie Wonderland
Canada
21 days using the app
Edited October 25, 2023

My rating and ultimate departure from DropCommerce is due to poor communication. The chat box says it can take up to 3 hours for a response, but it actually takes 24 hrs and sometimes as long as 72 hrs (with no resolution). In addition, the suppliers do not respond to your messages either. I was trying to process an order but the payment due to the supplier was incorrect. My first message to the supplier was on 9/25, my first message to DropCommerce was on 9/26, and on 10/2 after multiple attempts decided to find another app and suppliers. Please note as of 10/19 I still haven't heard back from the supplier. The other issue I was trying to resolve was that the inventory from my suppliers wasn't syncing with my store. Whenever DropCommerce responded (24-72 hrs later) they would give me generic/scripted answers, which didn't resolve any of my issues.
Delayed responses and no resolutions can be frustrating when you're trying to run a business. More importantly, it can be bad for your business. Thankfully my store is new so I was able to pivot before it impacted my customer service. Imagine if I had a ton of orders and couldn't fulfill them for 1 week or longer.
You should really consider having 24 hour/7 customer service with sufficient employees to respond in a reasonable amount of time. Providing exceptional service is important to us and we need you all to accomplish that. UPDATE: Shortly after discontinuing partnership with DropCommerce, I had to reach out to them regarding a billing concern. I am happy to say that the response time was quick and efficient. Shiera was proactive in fixing the problem before responding; she even expedited the request. My issue was resolved immediately and I am satisfied with the outcome. In addition, my concerns above were addressed and full accountability was accepted. I am happy to hear that they are working diligently to improve the service as a whole, including supplier relations. I look forward to testing out these changes and reporting back with a satisfactory update. Thank you for your assistance, Shiera.

HOUSE of GRAN
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 20, 2023

Its nice to see the inventory grow but the syncing still has some issues, I just had a sale and I looked for it on the web site and its not there so I must have missed something but now I can't figure out how to get the order the the customer. also the price is pretty high here and I don't make enough sales for the limited inventory even though lot of the stuff is pretty nice. I have a few businesses and this app because it has some issues that makes more work I cant give it more stars. If you have the time and the customer base this is a good app but not for my size.

Update: The owner reached out to me personally and we talked and he told me of things to look forward with their new release coming soon. He also apologized for the problems and promised that they will be fixed. I trust we shall see all the issues here fix really soon.

JB's Online Store
United States
10 months using the app
March 13, 2024

21d6b2-2.myshopify.com

NK Family
Canada
18 days using the app