DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

DropCommerce: US Dropshipping | Reviews

by DropCommerce

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 248 reviews

Alma Home + Design

The selection of product is excellent for our store. Set up and integration was seamless and choosing products is very easy. We had our first order recently and it went smoothly with both the vendor and DropCommerce. I HIGHLY recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy to hear that you like it!

Wish you the best of success :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

CNC BABY

I really like the app and the selection of products. Customer service is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Hawkers Trading

DropCommerce is the BEST. I've tried others and can say with confidence that DropCommerce cannot be beat. Keep up the excellent work. :) :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

You're the best too!

Happy to have you on board :)

Thanks for the great feedback!

- The DropCommerce Support Team

The Plush Market

This is a great app with lots of amazing products that are unique and really make your store stand out from the crowd. I've only used the app for about a month, but I can already tell I'm going to be a long-time user. The products high quality and ship super fast, too. Their customer support is amazing as well. I had numerous questions about how to import products into my store and they were very helpful and answered all my questions. You can't ask for much more than what dropcommerce offers. Can't recommend them highly enough. Great app all around.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Happy to hear that you've been enjoying it :)

If there's anything else we can do to help, don't hesitate to reach out!

Best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

WanderSoul Vibes

I absolutely love DropCommerce! I love how you can search for values and connect with the brands/suppliers directly. Their customer service is top notch as well! They are always incredibly helpful and friendly any time I have a question. I see a lot of comments regarding the low profit margins, but that has nothing to do with DropCommerce. That's from the brands/suppliers directly. Just don't sell those products. There are tons of brands in the app that have good margins.
If you're looking for high quality, ethical products this is the best place to find them!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We love you too!

Haha, but in all seriousness, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app! You get it!

We look forward to working together for a long time :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Enfinity Homeware

DropCommerce has eased the process of finding reliable suppliers and quality products. I was able to import products that represented the brand and content our store was looking to achieve. Thank you, DropCommerce! Amazing work.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

It has been our pleasure :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

Riley Reign

The best dropshipping app I've ever seen and used. They not only have wonderful products to choose from, but their customer service is also. I plan on buying another pre-built store as soon as I am done getting the current one I have off the ground.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

We're super happy to hear that you're enjoying it :)

If there's anything we can do to support you in your journey, let us know!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Liæzon

I really like the website that they built for me and I hope to refer someone soon to buy a prebuilt website.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Happy to hear that!

Good luck :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

Hannah's Botanical Garden

Overall, this is a pretty good app and has tons of products to choose from. Customer support is amazing as they have assisted me multiple times this week. 1. I got kicked out of my plan, 2. My orders didn't sync from my Shopify store. I attributed this to some upgrade glitches and me being fairly new to this. I'll come back in and give five stars when I get all the kinks worked out. Hats off to Jimmy and Kathleen.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

If you're still experiencing issues, we'd be happy to resolve them! If not, we'd love to get that fifth star :)

Thanks!
- DropCommerce Support Team

Dog Threads™

This app makes it so easy to work with drop shipping vendors, and their customer support is amazing! They always get back right away, and are super friendly.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're happy that you're enjoying it!

We aim to please :)

- DropCommerce Support Team