Reviews (389)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive high-quality product selection, user-friendly interface, and automation of inventory management and order fulfillment. They commend the excellent customer service and easy supplier communication. Fast shipping times and support for small businesses are also highlighted. The seamless Shopify integration and clear visibility into order tracking and inventory management are notable features. The app is recommended for its supplier network, automation capabilities, and product discovery features.

May 22, 2023

DropCommerce came highly recommended by a blog I recently came across, and I can see why! It's super easy to use and the products are awesome!

My Store
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 27, 2020

MAN! I wish I could leave more stars. Listen Shopifiers. You will NOT find better Customer Service. Seriously I have asked so many "duh" questions and they have answered every single question patiently (thanks Patrick lol) EVEN going out of their way to find the answers. Now while they do not speak for other companies they do share knowledge. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DropCommerce. AND EVEN BETTER I've been with Shopify for a year this month and they are the ONLY supplier that has 1 communicated every time I had questions. 2 that I've made a 100% legit sale with. AND Celebrated with me. They don't make you feel stupid its like they're really a part of your company your on the same team. ATTENTION Newbie’s Don’t use anyone else Trust there’s no better as far as I’m concerned I wish I had been with them since day 1. Expressive DeZien LOVES DropCommerce.

Expressive DeZien
United States
About 1 year using the app
DropCommerce replied August 9, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We love you too :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Edited June 28, 2021

DropCommerce is the BEST. I've tried others and can say with confidence that DropCommerce cannot be beat. Keep up the excellent work. :) :)

Hawkers Trading
United States
About 1 year using the app
DropCommerce replied July 27, 2021

You're the best too!

Happy to have you on board :)

Thanks for the great feedback!

- The DropCommerce Support Team

June 9, 2020

Just getting started, but the onboarding process was easy and seems like a very user friendly app! Great support team as well!

viralgraphictees
United States
About 1 year using the app
DropCommerce replied August 10, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to be working with you :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

August 26, 2021

should be 5 stars TBH, awesome and fast working people. get the job done fast for me, fast customer service

blackdiamondINC.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
DropCommerce replied August 30, 2021

We're working on getting to 5 stars, thanks for the help!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

January 22, 2022

It's a great source to get you going with drop shipping. They provide timely technical support when needed.

California Shoppers
United States
12 months using the app
May 14, 2023

This a Great app. They provide excellent and prompt service. My store was completed quickly. I would definitely recommend Drop Commerce.

Coco Posh
United States
12 months using the app
August 11, 2021

I can't thank DropCommerce enough for all their help! I couldn't do this without them! The products are amazing, the customer service is top-notch, and they respond quickly to all my questions! There processing speed is fantastic! I love it so far!! Can't wait to find more new items to sell in my shop!

Creations by Anusara
United States
11 months using the app
DropCommerce replied August 11, 2021

Thanks for the review!
We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

We look forward to working together :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

March 28, 2020

So far, I’m really impressed with their customer service! I’m also happy I finally found a drop shipper who sells only US/Canada-made items. The merchandise looks very promising and high quality. Plenty of choices if you’re selectively looking for more than cheap warehouse-type items.

Beachy365
United States
11 months using the app
DropCommerce replied August 18, 2021

We're happy to hear that :) We aim to provide an awesome customer experience, so thanks for taking notice!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

November 12, 2020

Recently started using this app, so far its amazing and the customer support is awesome! The online chat feature is very helpful! They feature a fantastic product selection, from US suppliers. All i was looking for, in one very user-friendly app. Thanks!

Pikabls
United States
11 months using the app
DropCommerce replied November 13, 2020

Thank you so much! We're happy to support you in your journey, and we look forward to following your success with your store :)

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder & CEO