Duoplane , 29 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 19, 2022

Excellent tool for helping me communicate properly with my dropship suppliers. Really helps to keep us organized and keep our drop shippers accountable. Excellent support too! Our emails are responded to in a timely manner and where necessary they'll hop on a call where they ask very insightful questions to help understand and solve our issue. Highly recommended all the way around!

Aquatell Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

Thank you for your review and we are so happy to hear that it's been helping with your operations organization. We strive to offer the best support to our clients and are ecstatic to hear that it's been useful for you.

July 15, 2022

We have been using Duoplane for four years and it's great for managing ecom orders that ship from multiple locations. Support is responsive and willing to brainstorm/customize when possible to make Duoplane work the best for our business model.

Ben Sherman
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

We've had the pleasure of having you as a client for 4 years and hope to continue a relationship for many years to come!

Edited July 15, 2022

We are a drop shipper and almost every order has items that go to different vendors. The breaking out of a sales order into individual Purchase Orders has allowed us to save time and helped us eliminate mistakes if we did this work manually. This app for us is very much worth the money.

48LongStems.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

We are very happy to hear that we've saved your company time and money!

August 3, 2021

Duoplane has been a productivity game changer for us. We are very technical and highly automated, but Duoplane brings together the Customer Shopify order and the corresponding Supplier Purchase order(s) status in a single view. Now imagine if like us you have multiple Shopify stores; previously we had to hop between them as well. The Vendor/Product configurable shipment due date and late shipment alerts lets our Customer Service Team see at a glance overdue orders to proactively chase before the Customer calls. We already had an automated order email app which we are migrating to Duoplane, but the easy listing/notification of manual portal orders to be placed and the process changes we have made as a result have provided a 50% productivity improvement for order processing. We do not yet use all of it's capabilities, but that is part of benefits of the app. You can migrate functionality and leverage it in a phased approach. The overall functionality is very broad and the features are clearly based on experience in this sector. Most of all, the Customer Service has been outstanding!

Simply Utopia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the outstanding review and we are excited to hear how Duoplane has benefited your company. Our goal is to offer top-tier support to our clients and it's lovely to receive such positive feedback.

September 24, 2020

The design of the app is very good. It does what we need it to do as far as sending purchase orders to different distributors. The issue is with support: there is no live chat or phone support, and when the app decides it doesn't want to import all of our orders from Shopify, we're left staring at the screen hoping we can fulfill our customer's orders on time. Messages take at best a few hours to be responded to, and that just doesn't cut it in the land of e-commerce in 2020.

International Key Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We are delighted that you are happy with the app itself and happy to report that we have spent the past 2 years increasing our quality of support.

May 20, 2020

I had some issues regarding the app, but the support team was quick to respond and fix the problem. Special thanks to Sina for helping us with this. Highly recommend this app!

Street Wear Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We pride ourselves on acting very quickly should our clients run into any issues.

April 6, 2020

Because of Duoplane, I've been able to increase sales dramatically. Before, I was sending orders manually to all my different suppliers, it was taking a lot of time! Now, everything is automated thanks to your team! Thank you so much!

Jessee

MPR Tools & Equipment
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

Thanks so much Jessee - we have been delighted to have you as a client for many years.

August 23, 2019

We have over 15 Shopify Apps integrated in to our store at any given time. Duoplane is the oil that keeps our store running at top efficiency. For the price and value this is our most valued partner. Customer service is critical when working with Shopify App partners and Duoplane is by far, the absolute best. We get very fast responses to our technical questions and every answer is exactly what we need, every time.

Our business started in April 2018 and from the very beginning, we were very satisfied with the assistance we received as a true start-up. Now that we are a much more advanced online business, Duoplane has been instrumental in our growth.

IVF Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Duoplane replied November 7, 2022

Wow, what a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Duoplane is your most valued partner and that we have been such an asset to your operations.

August 9, 2019

This is the first review I’ve written for any app on Shopify. After dealing with so many software integrations for my site, I’ve come to realize just how amazing Duoplane has been in comparison. Everything about their software just works as it should. Their support has been top-notch, Sina has answered and assisted with everything I’ve asked for.

If you need a Multi-Fulfillment Dropshipping app, then seriously, look no further. I can’t give them enough stars.

Bernal Beast
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Duoplane replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Duoplane! We are thrilled to hear that you found our dropship automation app to be amazing and our support to be top-notch. We pride ourselves on providing a seamless experience for our users, and we're glad to know that we were able to assist you with everything you needed.

March 22, 2019

This is THE app if you need to auto-send orders to many different fulfillers and in various formats. Sina has been excellent to work with and even helped us implement something that further optimized the shipping for goods that ship from our own warehouse. Highly recommend!

ONYX Products™
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Duoplane replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to hear that Duoplane has been able to meet your needs for routing orders to multiple suppliers and vendors in various formats. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we're glad that we could assist you in optimizing your dropshipping fulfillment. Thank you again for choosing Duoplane!