Reviews (97)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
October 18, 2017

Does exactly as advertised, will copy over data but not site settings. The process for around 180 products and 30 collections took around 30 mins.

For the price it's really worth it, nice to have to pay monthly for an app for once!

Porchlight Press
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Edited May 8, 2018

I used this app to duplicate my theme, collections, products, etc. to another account and it did so more or less to perfection. There was an issue exporting my theme because it surpassed Shopify's 20MB limit over their API but before I could even write to their team to notify them of the issue, they had already emailed me to let me know they were aware of the problem and would export it manually. After a few minutes they notified me it was done and after checking my theme was installed perfectly. Stellar customer service and very well-working product. Would totally recommend.

Starburst Technologies
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 18, 2020

This app worked exactly as described and likely saved us many, many hours of tedious migration. The directions were detailed and clear, it took just a few minutes to set up, and the full migration was complete within 25 minutes. Definitely recommend this if you're looking to duplicate your shop.

Brooklyn Candle Studio
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Presidio Creative replied June 18, 2020

Wow, we're flattered! Thank you the review, it really helps and is appreciated by our whole team. :)

June 12, 2019

Perfect app. I duplicated all of my store. Don't forget to check "What Duplicate Can't Copy" section. Your logo, slide show photos etc cant be duplicated, but these are easy to arrange. Most important, app duplicates the theme and the codes I changed on the theme. Thanks.

O2Leather
United States
41 minutes using the app
July 2, 2017

AWESOME APP! We all knew that it was an incredible headache but with this incredible app it was a matter of 10 minutes. It work exactly as demonstrated and you literally install the app, sit back and watch it all happening in front of you! Guys, I contacted Shopify support to notify them of this incredible handy app! Well done and I will definitely use this on all my future stores we have to duplicate! I would have easily paid $50 for it!

Truth Coffee Roasting
South Africa
31 minutes using the app
June 28, 2020

Works as expected, everything was duplicated seamlessly. Great app, I can recommend it, fair pricing!

RoyalDonuts
Germany
31 minutes using the app
March 25, 2019

Wow - excellent app. Duplicated my store in maybe 15-20 minutes and for very little money. Saved me 3+ days of works or hundreds of dollars of outsourcing. Highly recommend if you have multiple, country-specific webstores.

Rachel Sender
Netherlands
1 minute using the app
January 10, 2019

Fantastic! Probably would have taken me a whole day to get everything right but instead it took a matter of minutes. Price point is fair and I like that you can choose which items you would like to move.

Small Victories
United States
June 6, 2024

CYCLE.bio
Hungary
1 day using the app