Reviews (364)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and wide array of customization options. It enhances customer experience with easy product variant selection and real-time price updates. The app is praised for its exceptional customer support and ability to handle complex product options. It simplifies inventory management and allows for complex price calculator creation. Many find it a versatile and effective tool for boosting sales and improving store performance.

June 11, 2024

Roman's support has always been an A1 service for the duration we have used this app (5+ years). The app itself serves us very well because of its complexity levels. Our customers can create custom items with numerous levels of detail. We'll keep using the app due to its high standards. Thanks, Roman!!

Back 2 Base-ix Wargaming Products
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 3, 2024

Amazing app, previously used a different one that caused no end of issues for our website. Was continuously told that no app could perform better, then I found this one! It does everything we want it to do and more, and on top of that, the customer support is second to none. Wouldn't use any other app for my complex product options.

Brews Bros
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 14, 2024

This is the best product option app I've found. We needed all different kinds of product options (swatches, dropdowns, checkboxes, etc.) with conditions, and we needed to be able to make product option templates for our products. It took me a little bit to get used to, but then it was easy! Any issues I had were user error or not knowing how to do something. I created a ticket within the app, and someone got back to me in a timely manner! I really appreciated all the assistance with my many questions!

Vision Woodwerx
United States
8 days using the app
May 6, 2024

This is exactly what I needed for my store. Whereas other apps claimed to be able to do what DPO does, DPO does exactly as it states it will. I have tried them all. With DPO I can keep track of the base inventory items we customize, append them with the customization sku, and show that sku on the packing slip so that we pack the correct item. It was a bit off putting to use at first, but support is quick and top notch. Held my hand every step f the way. This app has 5 stars for a reason: it is indeed a 5-star app!

Crazy K Farm Pet and Poultry
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 20, 2024

After trying essentially all the product option apps on the market place, I was lucky to find this one. This has been perfect for our business. The ability to customize the options and have formulas is a huge win. In addition, Roman has answered and made fixes at all hours to help us get it where it needed. Highly highly recommend. Great product and customer support.

Pangaea Patio
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

This works perfectly. There was a little bit of a learning curve, but the support is phenomenal. They've been able to get us up and running and helped us fix some conflicting theme issues! I would wholeheartedly recommend this plugin to anyone who is looking to add variants to their products.

MattressGrove
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

The versatility and functionality it offers are impressive. With it, l've been able to fully and efficiently customize my products, thanks to its wide range of options and functional templates.
Additionally, I want to express my deep appreciation to Roman for his exceptional support as part of the technical support team at Dynamic Product Option. His attention to detail and willingness to find solutions have been instrumental in making my experience
truly extraordinary.
I highly recommend Dynamic Product Option to anyone looking for a versatile and user-friendly solution on Shopify. And thanks to Roman, as a user of this app, you'll feel confident and supported. Thank you for making this level of service and functionality possible!

My Blush Peony
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 13, 2024

Already using this for our other 2 stores and added it know for the third. Always fast en accurate. I does everything I need and more. If you got questions, the in app service support is fast and proffesional. Really worth the money!

Keyclampshop
Netherlands
19 days using the app
May 1, 2024

We use them for multiple brands and are great to work with. Needed help with set up and they took care of it for us. Will keep using them.

ProDough Protein Bakeshop
United States
6 months using the app
April 25, 2024

The interface took a day or so to understand and get the hang of. I have a large catalog with a lot of products with complex options. I needed an app that would be able to apply options conditionally at the variant level, and be compatible with the Downpay app. This one actually was able to accomplish all of the above and looks seamless on my site. The Shopify 2.0 integration also means it loads faster than my old app (Advanced Product Options). Roman was incredibly helpful with the setup, adding code to the template to be sure it works as I need it to. Very happy!

Modern Bungalow
United States
5 days using the app