Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient catalog creation capabilities, particularly for wholesale stores. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, Shopify store synchronization, and responsive customer support. Despite minor UX/UI issues, the app is praised for its functionality and customization options. Many reported a significant improvement in their catalog creation process, making it more efficient and less time-consuming.

September 17, 2023

App works great, support is brief and gets the job done in a great manner.

Max Warehouse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 5, 2023

My review is more 4.5 stars, and I can't wait to give this a 5!
After scouring other Catalog apps, this is by far the best one - the import options that sort by collections, tags, empty stock, status, and more, is SO helpful, and it generates a catalogue in minutes. The options to list what type of information (i.e. SKU, Inventory Count, MSRP, Description) is also great. The most important thing to this catalog is the ability to take wholesale orders either via Shopify check out or via the app that generates a Shopify Draft Order, so you can handle everything bespoke, in case you need to update inventory count for an order, negotiate a bigger purchase, or if you need to manually change the price - all done via a PDF link. Truly, the functions all make sense and this is a robust app that fulfills all I wanted in a catalogue generator.

My current issues are minor UX/UI problems, such as sometimes when a new page is created, it doesn't copy the theme I've made for the rest of the catalogue, and despite having the "Apply Edits to all Pages" being ticked, sometimes I need to turn it on and off. There's also a thumbnail page view on the right hand side where, if I delete a page, a breaker line signifying the separate Collections stay. So despite there being no pages, there's a large chunk of space left between the cover page and the next page. I also wish, for the item sorting, if I could select a few items and do a "Move to Position x" in the list (similar to Shopify's Item Sorting in Collections) instead of dragging one by one.

Despite all this, this is a great app! The issues are minor, and customer support is responsive and always tries to figure out how to help! The developer is clearly making updates as time goes on, so I look forward to a smoother experience and updating this review in the future!

Puglie Mart
Canada
7 months using the app
June 20, 2023

This app is a really game-changer for wholesale stores. User friendly and features that we need make this app our N 1 chooise. Also one of the best part is support that help us with catalogs via Zoom.

SOUVENIRS SHOP
Sweden
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Thank goodness for this app! Very clever, saves us so much time! Really good support too. Recommend 100%.

THE WOODEN POSTCARD COMPANY TRADE/WHOLESALE
United Kingdom
May 25, 2023

Really helpful app that saved us a ton of time before our team went to our first convention! The team was super helpful and actually were able to customize something for us which was really great as well. Highly recommend for creating a catalog.

POPFLEX®
United States
21 days using the app
Edited March 5, 2024

Oct-4-23 Ok to create the catalog, full of errors when trying to view or download. I was testing the free version, waste of time

Review Update. Support contacted me in a manner of hours and provided access to the full version, unfortunately I couldn't use it until a few days ago. The app works well for basic catalog creation, pulls all your products and collections, the filtering helps to just get the products that you want, therefore you can get more tailored catalogs. The UI, templates and elements to create the catalogs could use a design refresh. One extra star for the support effort, even thought at times it felt the support was more intended on bettering the review than to improve the product. Overall is recommended.

Adara Swimwear
United States
35 minutes using the app
aleksovApps replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your review. We just didnt receive your support request and we will solve the problem in the max 12h. Lets make a Zoom meeting and fix the problems as soon as possible.

View and download never was reported as a problem and that very odd.

Kind regards

Edited June 26, 2023

Probably the most complete app for catalogues you can find...! We use it specially to have it at the physical store and scanning the product´s barcode when customer are going to pay, as none of our products have any tag. We see the photo, we scan the barcode.

ESPIAUBA
Spain
About 7 hours using the app
aleksovApps replied June 24, 2023

Thank you very much. We are working hard to add new features based on user requests

Edited May 31, 2023

Exactement l'application que je recherchais : pourvoir créer facilement des catalogues numériques accessible depuis une url sur mon site Shopify. Vous choisissez, quelles collections, quels produits, vous pouvez ajouter d'autres types de page dans le catalogue, c'est simple, rapide et efficace. J'ai eu besoin du support pour une question, très rapide et dispo. Cette appli fait le job !

LA CHOPE DES ARTISANS
France
3 months using the app
August 28, 2023

Takes money off your account even when the app had been uninstalled. DO NOT INSTALL this app, they are scammers.

Lunar James
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
aleksovApps replied August 29, 2023

Sorry for the bad experience with our app. As you know payments are handled by Shopify but no worries we will refund money if you uninstalled and do not use app. Best

February 22, 2024

Excelente aplicacion. Gracias a ella hemos podido impulsar nuestras ventas B2B. Es facil, intuitiva y el soporte es bueno.

Auto Parts ID
United States