Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient catalog creation capabilities, particularly for wholesale stores. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, Shopify store synchronization, and responsive customer support. Despite minor UX/UI issues, the app is praised for its functionality and customization options. Many reported a significant improvement in their catalog creation process, making it more efficient and less time-consuming.

October 26, 2021

Invoices are very professional-looking. Had a question and they responded right away. Great job!!!!!!

Eichtens Cheeses, Gifts & Foods
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2021

OMG I am so excited! I made a catalog for my business in just a few hours. Very impressed, very easy to use!

Rustic Country Soaps & More
United States
Over 1 year using the app
aleksovApps replied November 26, 2021

Thank you very much for this review. You can play with pour app for hours but you can also build catalogs in a few minutes. Some apps try to copy our app but they don't know what is valuable to users. We are working hard to build new features based on your requests and to stay the #1 catalog app in the Shopify app store. Again thank you so much for support.

October 1, 2021

Qué gran aplicación. Una de las aplicaciones que no sabe que la necesita hasta que la instala. Realmente útil para crear catálogos con muchas opciones de personalización.

Rigaonline
Panama
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 21, 2021

After sending a message to the developper app about a special offer, I had a quick reply and I was totally statisfied with the reponse. This app is perfect for example if you are looking for a printed version of your online catalog for wholesale distribution. I recommand it !

AVA Precious Goods
France
Over 1 year using the app
aleksovApps replied June 17, 2021

Dear, thank you very much. We work on new features which will come soon for all stores. Also, the issue with the email support request which finished in the spam folder is solved now and won't happen again. Best

July 21, 2022

I am now using this app to generate catalogs for my wholesale clients who are not willing to go online and search your website. Also, provide the buyers with confidential wholesale prices. This app works like a gem! Very clean and beautiful design, straight forward features, they have everything i need, nothing more nothing less.
Even though we had some tech difficulties, the founder tried to help us immediately, very responsive in a time manner.
I will recommend to anywhole who is in the business of wholesa/retail like me! Amazing!

GoHan Trading - Asian Grocery Distributor
Canada
About 1 year using the app
aleksovApps replied July 21, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We will keep working on this app and make it better every day. Finally bugs are very rare and the app works seamlessly.

February 8, 2023

It has been great for our needs and Perica is very responsive to questions. Very intuitive, easy to get started with and use.

K&C ClothingLLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2023

May I say this app is AWESOME!

Trust me when i say that the customer service (Perica) was/is SO GENEROUS without going into details!

They really love their app and are doing great!

APILIFE
Canada
About 1 year using the app
August 13, 2022

The new version is great, this app just gets easier and better highly recommend it. Well done guys. Thumbs up

ClareLouiseHair
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
aleksovApps replied August 13, 2022

Thanks you so much. We build new feature each month and metafields and better variants support coming this week. Thanks for support and let us know for anything you need.

February 23, 2023

I just download and create my first catalog and what I can I say is that this app is a game changer for my business... It´s super easy to use and has ton of configuration options.

EasyCatalogs will really enable us to reach more B2B costumers providing a great experience for them and us... thanks a lot and keep making improvements.

Just one thing... How can I translate from all the buttons from the ¨Wholesale module (English to Spanish) e.g. the fields on the register landing page?... this changes would be very helpful for customers. Thanks in advance. HP

Rolling Snacks
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2022

GREAT APP LOVED IT , EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE , USED MANY APPS BEFORE THIS AND EASY CATALOG IS WAY EASY , THE NAME SAYS IT ALL .

Cig Corp Wholesalers
Australia
11 months using the app