Reviews (255)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time exchange rates, Bitcoin support, and compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency feature. They appreciate its ease of use, automatic price changes based on location, and customizable design. The app's default currency setting and auto-switch function are praised for aiding businesses selling internationally. Many commend the 24/7 customer support and credit the app for increased conversion rates and sales from international customers. The clean code that doesn't slow down websites is also appreciated.

March 29, 2024

The only price conversion tool that supports Bitcoin as a currency.

CryptoNumeris®
Mexico
15 minutes using the app
August 11, 2023

Don't fall for advertised "Priority Dedicated Support" customer service is terrible, hasn't responded to any of the email sent to them, app does not work as advertised. AVOID this app!!!

Time Resistance
Lithuania
13 days using the app
Edited January 19, 2020

Great app - outstanding customer support. I have tried a few of the others but this one seems to be the best feature wise, plus 7 days customer support helped with installation right away.

Maps Of The World
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 16, 2020

This currency converter app is great. I like how easy and convenient it is. Looks really good at my store.

Near Wellness
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 26, 2020

Support was super helpful and fixed a problem I had in just 10 min. The app works very well though I haven't been using it for long. I will keep this updated with my experience

OVERGLAM LONDON
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Great app. Responsive customer service. All customer support representatives are very helpful and efficient in setting up the converter and helping with customization and custom changes! I highly recommend it.

Lama Jouni
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
March 28, 2020

Great customer support! They helped me set up the App in just a couple of minutes. So far it is working very well.

Bashía Cosmetics
Guatemala
About 3 years using the app
April 12, 2020

This is a great app, would recommend for anyone who is interested in a currency converter for their store

TikTok Cases
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 8, 2020

unbelievable...worked like magic for us,. 100% thump up for you guys keep it real and i will surely inform my colleagues

www.KrownSphere.com
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
August 27, 2020

Speedy help, no need to get frustrated as editing codes by my own, many thanks! Great support team!

Furora LIGHTING
Taiwan
About 3 years using the app