Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its instant currency conversion and automatic price adjustment based on location, which is beneficial for businesses with international customers. It's praised for its seamless operation, not affecting website loading times, and its compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency feature. The app's geolocation feature, ability to display prices in ISO format, and sleek design are also valued. Merchants often describe the customer service, available via chat and WhatsApp, as outstanding.

February 28, 2023

我最近使用了一个动态货币转换器,体验非常出色。这个工具能够即时将不同货币之间的汇率进行转换,并且非常易于使用。我可以输入任何金额,选择两种货币并立即获得转换后的金额。它还提供了实时汇率信息,让我能够更好地了解不同货币之间的汇率变化。总体来说,这个动态货币转换器非常方便实用,对于需要频繁进行货币转换的人来说非常有用。

Shei-offical
Malaysia
7 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Don't fall for advertised "Priority Dedicated Support" customer service is terrible, hasn't responded to any of the email sent to them, app does not work as advertised. AVOID this app!!!

Time Resistance
Lithuania
13 days using the app
March 25, 2023

nonononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononon

Gardenresin
China
5 days using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Great app. Responsive customer service. All customer support representatives are very helpful and efficient in setting up the converter and helping with customization and custom changes! I highly recommend it.

Lama Jouni
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
February 6, 2020

Easy to use. Customer-friendly. Used it on my other store too. I can recommend this like the others.

Sommer Styles Boutique, LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 28, 2020

Great customer support! They helped me set up the App in just a couple of minutes. So far it is working very well.

Bashía Cosmetics
Guatemala
About 3 years using the app
April 12, 2020

This is a great app, would recommend for anyone who is interested in a currency converter for their store

TikTok Cases
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 8, 2020

unbelievable...worked like magic for us,. 100% thump up for you guys keep it real and i will surely inform my colleagues

www.KrownSphere.com
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
September 21, 2019

i really love this app, they were able to fix my issue in no time and now customers can change to any currency. i love it!

Ante'ja Cosmetics
United States
About 3 years using the app
Zoomifi, Inc replied September 21, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback.

August 27, 2020

Speedy help, no need to get frustrated as editing codes by my own, many thanks! Great support team!

Furora LIGHTING
Taiwan
About 3 years using the app