Dynamic Currency Converter

Show your prices in 160+ currencies (includes Bitcoin!)

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 251 reviews

Joa Lab Organic Skincare

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 2 years

great app and easy to use. ...............................................................................

Eric Lighting

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

It met my needs, but I saw the wrong price on the UK IP. I sought customer service, but no one answered my question. The app was not very friendly

Developer reply

March 26, 2022

Hi Eric Lighting. We are truly sorry that you had a less than perfect experience using our software. We have reviewed your account and store and using a VPN were not able to reproduce the issue that you mentioned in the review. The support ticket that you mentioned was just created about 20 minutes before you posted this review and we did attempt to get in touch with you to understand how to replicate what you are describing. Would you please reach out to us at support@zoomifi.com and we will hopefully make this experience better.

Birdie Tam

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 38 minutes

This app is useful if you only want to convert to whole numbers. It doesn't meet my needs for rounding to the nearest tenth. For example, this app will convert 1.10 EUR to 2 USD. It cannot round to decimal places, such as 1.50 USD.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Birdie Tam,

We do support rounding to the nearest tenth on our Elite and Nuke plans. You can configure your rounding options by visiting the settings page and enabling "Advanced Price Rounding" after you install it. If you need additional support setting this up please feel free to reach out by hitting the help button in the upper right corner of the settings page. We are truly sorry for any trouble you may have experienced if this was unclear and will work to improve our app flow.

Aighard Merchandise Webshop

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 months

Almost fully customizable which makes it aesthetically pretty good and fine support. Some important options are disabled on free plan, tho.

Nitrogen Wolf

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Très bonne expérience avec Dynamic Currency Converter, application simple à installer et à configurer. Bon visuel.

Brittfurn

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 25 days

The reply was very fast and. solved my issue. and i will always use your app for all my stores. Thanks

Workoutiger

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Excellent app, very well integrated, works fine.
Furthermore, customer service is brilliant and works around the clock.

Bibi van der Velden

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

Very helpful customer service, immediate response, and app does what it promises. All in all very satisfied.

Loville.co

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 15 days

very nice support team, helps to resolve issues real fast and professionally. will definitely recommend

FOGGS Japan

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

Great app. It is faster than most other apps.
The support is good as well.
I recommended this app and company.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26