Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time exchange rates, Bitcoin support, and compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency feature. They appreciate its ease of use, automatic price changes based on location, and customizable design. The app's default currency setting and auto-switch function are praised for aiding businesses selling internationally. Many commend the 24/7 customer support and credit the app for increased conversion rates and sales from international customers. The clean code that doesn't slow down websites is also appreciated.

August 1, 2020

i used this app for doing well my business, i would like to recommand this as yours, that's very good...

Val Express
United States
6 months using the app
January 13, 2020

Best and Fastest Currency Converter I have ever used, I have setup it on all my stores now. I would definitely recommend it!

Storelm
United Arab Emirates
10 days using the app
May 31, 2020

Easy to setup with Shopify. User friendly. Hosting facility is very nice and easy. Would recommend to all beginners.

TheDeeKayWellnessShop
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 21, 2020

I wish they charged based on the number of currency rather than not giving options and features, as I only have 2 currency.
Just set it up seems quite easy, let's see how it goes.

Au PAYS des MASQUES
France
7 months using the app
March 4, 2020

I used this app to help me do better business. I really like how it does work. It bould be nice if it did better.

Alexa Brand
Slovakia
4 months using the app
July 3, 2021

Great app. It is faster than most other apps.
The support is good as well.
I recommended this app and company.

FOGGS Japan
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
August 30, 2020

Just got this app from research and I have to say it is looking nice and accurate! I will recommend.

HOUSE OF KANG
United States
4 months using the app
July 1, 2020

They are really helpful I am not very computer literate and they did all the work and installed it for me, brilliant!! I fully recommend them and not to mention the app works great just what I need

Rica Beni
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Edited March 10, 2020

I love the auto switcher this is a great app and I love that there is so many currencies
Thanks for the app.

Acne Remover
Ireland
3 months using the app
November 15, 2019

First currency converter that works properly on our store. Since we are running a seperate landing page, there had some modification to be done. I was able to contact the team immediately via chat and they were super helpful -> started to work on it right away. They kept me updated via WhatsApp. So overall I can say that this is the converter to go with if you want to scale globally. The customer service is top notch! Keep it going guys. Cheers

Veneera
Germany
6 days using the app