Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its instant currency conversion and automatic price adjustment based on location, which is beneficial for businesses with international customers. It's praised for its seamless operation, not affecting website loading times, and its compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency feature. The app's geolocation feature, ability to display prices in ISO format, and sleek design are also valued. Merchants often describe the customer service, available via chat and WhatsApp, as outstanding.

June 13, 2020

this app is very helpful and the star star is chear is good to strat your store
nothing to say more i like it

Nhtrendy
Mauritius
7 days using the app
July 1, 2020

They are really helpful I am not very computer literate and they did all the work and installed it for me, brilliant!! I fully recommend them and not to mention the app works great just what I need

Rica Beni
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
November 28, 2020

The Currency Converter will Not work on our store. When asking for help they said they would help fix it. nearly a week later and nothing has been done. We have removed Collaborator Access and will now be looking at another Currency Converter App

Positivity Apparel Store
Australia
6 days using the app
November 15, 2019

First currency converter that works properly on our store. Since we are running a seperate landing page, there had some modification to be done. I was able to contact the team immediately via chat and they were super helpful -> started to work on it right away. They kept me updated via WhatsApp. So overall I can say that this is the converter to go with if you want to scale globally. The customer service is top notch! Keep it going guys. Cheers

Veneera
Germany
6 days using the app
March 25, 2023

nonononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononon

Gardenresin
China
5 days using the app
June 21, 2020

I just installed this app to my newly opened store and it looks great and it helps my site to look more professional. thanks a lot.

Shoptricky
Sri Lanka
5 days using the app
February 11, 2020

This app is amazing especially for the beginner and who has a limited budget. Highly recommend Dynamic Currency Converter to the newbies in the online business. Thank you so much!

homenicehome
Saudi Arabia
5 days using the app
March 4, 2020

very nice app very easy to set up i love it ............................................................................

bilunchbox
United States
3 days using the app
July 13, 2020

amazing really nice love it cant write more than this hope you giys come up with some thing new again :)

DeDe Deals
India
3 days using the app
February 10, 2020

Amazing app, helps a lot in currency conversations and definitely helps Shopify store owners to make money from worldwide orders.

Flip2Lux
United States
3 days using the app