Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing Cash on Delivery transactions, praising its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and affordability. It simplifies the checkout process, boosts conversion rates, and prevents fake orders. The app allows customization of forms and live export of orders to Google Sheets. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective problem-solving. Particularly beneficial for COD sellers, many reported a significant boost in sales.

January 13, 2023

Excelente app que mejoró las conversiones en mi tienda. El servicio de soporte es muy rápido y efectivo.

GoShopy
Colombia
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Gracias por el informe positivo! Nos alegra que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 6, 2023

Using from last 10 months, good support and many good useful features. recommended to add in store for quick orders.

finerlive
India
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied January 8, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you had a great experience with us.

Sara from Tyslo team.

September 27, 2022

Favorite app, it helps me generate potential customers due to its friendly design, I install it on all my sites, thank you for creating it!

Qchecheres
Panama
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied September 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, we are actually improving day by day to give you the easiest user experience, it is one of our main purposes.

We are very happy to have you with us.

Sara fro Tyslo team.

August 2, 2022

Buena comunicación con el soporte, servicio rápido y efectivo 10/10. Lo recomiendo mucho, muy amable y atento.

Denvy Brand
Spain
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied August 4, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your review, we love to know our customers enjoy what we do 🥰🥰

Thanks again.

July 13, 2022

One of the best apps which we have added to our store. We are very happy with their support through WhatsApp.

Living Shoppers
India
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Always a pleasure to help !

Edited February 9, 2023

ME ENCANTA LA APLICACIÓN! Es fácil de configurar y muy sencillo para los clientes. Otro detalle que me agrada es su plan gratuito y la atención al cliente.

CORIHUAYTASHOP
Peru
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

April 26, 2023

Muy buena aplicación para pagos contra reembolso. Fácil de usar y el equipo resuelve cualquier duda rápidamente!

Tecnautics
Spain
10 months using the app
Tyslo replied April 27, 2023

Gracias por sus comentarios positivos, ¡esperamos mejorar su experiencia en el futuro!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

March 1, 2023

great customer service. It really helps in increasing sales. Just started with this , will update how it goes further

The Scintilla co
India
10 months using the app
April 29, 2022

Es una valiosa herramienta, me ayuda mucho en las conversiones y ventas adicionales (UpSells).....recomendado.

TvvProducts
Peru
10 months using the app
September 19, 2021

Best Cash on Delivery order app out there with outstanding support. My requests were implemented very quickly.

IC - GCC
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app