Reviews (871)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for simplifying the checkout process and boosting conversion rates, especially for COD sellers. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and comprehensive features like multi-quantity offers and product-specific forms. Merchants appreciate the prompt and helpful live chat support, as well as the Google Sheets feature for live order export. Many credit the app for enhancing sales and business scalability.

December 30, 2022

Very nice customer support, asked for very specific needs and all demands we're met.Ogi is very friendly and easy to discuss with. I've installed this app to try it, but I'm sticked with it now. Better than other apps around and much more afordable.

RoyalMag
Romania
About 3 hours using the app
Tyslo replied January 2, 2023

Oh, Thank you so much for your amazing review, Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

May 17, 2023

Servicio, al cliente 10 de 10, en mi primera necesidad de Ayuda!!
Espero así siga siendo mas adelante

DTodoDelivery
Mexico
About 2 hours using the app
Tyslo replied May 18, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por su informe positivo! Continuaremos trabajando arduamente para brindarle aún más funciones y mejoras.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

October 24, 2022

Genial soporte inmediato. Son muy profesionales. Tiene muchas opciones personalizables que incrementan la tasa de conversión sin duda

Tu Tienda Hispana-Compras en Linea
Colombia
About 2 hours using the app
Tyslo replied October 26, 2022

Gracias por su increíble revisión 😊, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción, nuestro equipo de soporte siempre está listo para ayudar las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

February 4, 2023

Impresionante! Nada más instalar la app abrí el chat de soporte para resolver un problemilla anterior que me causaba conflicto con la app y me lo resolvieron al instante. Además un sábado noche. Muy contento con la app y sobre todo con el soporte.

focoSOL
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
Tyslo replied February 13, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte y siempre lo haremos.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

September 26, 2022

Ho usato quest'app ,assistenza super disponibile e rapida, l'app non mi ha portato nessun tipo di problema

Lupegeneralstore
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Tyslo replied September 27, 2022

Grazie per la tua recensione 🙏 Il nostro team di supporto è sempre pronto ad aiutarti 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 😎

Sara del team Tyslo.

January 18, 2023

COD Form est très partique, facile à intégrer et à customizer, support très actif et à l'écoute. je recommande

Elgrande-couro
Morocco
14 minutes using the app
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !

Sara de l'équipe Tyslo.

December 31, 2022

This is a good app if you sell with COD. They are very responsive to all your needs and they help you super fast in case of anything.
I simply love this app and it makes me a lot of money!

luna-shop-ro
Romania
14 minutes using the app
Tyslo replied January 2, 2023

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad we could help you and we will always do!

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

May 3, 2024

ViviaShop
France
2 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Xinala Store
Benin
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 14, 2024

DealsForLess
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app