Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing Cash on Delivery transactions, praising its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and affordability. It simplifies the checkout process, boosts conversion rates, and prevents fake orders. The app allows customization of forms and live export of orders to Google Sheets. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective problem-solving. Particularly beneficial for COD sellers, many reported a significant boost in sales.

September 26, 2022

Ho usato quest'app ,assistenza super disponibile e rapida, l'app non mi ha portato nessun tipo di problema

Lupegeneralstore
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Tyslo replied September 27, 2022

Grazie per la tua recensione 🙏 Il nostro team di supporto è sempre pronto ad aiutarti 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 😎

Sara del team Tyslo.

February 13, 2023

Je viens d'installer l'application et ça fait plus de 45 minutes que l'équipe est présente et répond à toutes mes questions.
Franchement bravo pour le travail juste top, et merci pour l'assistance de qualité.
Keep it up guys :)

La Savonnerie
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
January 18, 2023

COD Form est très partique, facile à intégrer et à customizer, support très actif et à l'écoute. je recommande

Elgrande-couro
Morocco
14 minutes using the app
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !

Sara de l'équipe Tyslo.

December 31, 2022

This is a good app if you sell with COD. They are very responsive to all your needs and they help you super fast in case of anything.
I simply love this app and it makes me a lot of money!

luna-shop-ro
Romania
14 minutes using the app
Tyslo replied January 2, 2023

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad we could help you and we will always do!

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

May 3, 2024

ViviaShop
France
2 months using the app
Edited April 14, 2024

DealsForLess
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Xinala Store
Benin
About 2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

PureEssentials
Spain
2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Mufasa
Romania
About 3 hours using the app
January 5, 2024

Urbans Style
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app