Reviews (882)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for simplifying the checkout process and boosting conversion rates, especially for COD sellers. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and comprehensive features like multi-quantity offers and product-specific forms. Merchants appreciate the prompt and helpful live chat support, as well as the Google Sheets feature for live order export. Many credit the app for enhancing sales and business scalability.

May 18, 2023

Your easysell is very smooth and good in use, very helpful for cash on deilvery and a newbie who has just started, hope for good support in future.

Primeshopz
India
5 days using the app
Tyslo replied May 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're glad to hear about your satisfaction.

Sara from Tyslo team.

April 29, 2023

Gran soporte técnico. Lo solucionan rápido. De los mejores. Muchas gracias por la atención recibida.

Valeria
Spain
5 days using the app
Tyslo replied May 2, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por su reseña! Nos complace escuchar sus maravillosos comentarios.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 31, 2023

Easysell COD Form & upsell and support is excellent. Being able to use this app makes a world of difference from my store. Tech support chat is right on it. Thanks again!

saysteak.com
United States
5 days using the app
Tyslo replied February 2, 2023

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words, We're glad you had a great experience with us.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

June 20, 2023

The support is fantastic, he answers you and helps you at the moment with all the kindness!!!!!!!!!!

avcon
Spain
4 days using the app
November 1, 2022

This app is amazing, I recommend them 100%. The guys from CC are one of best support and the app very easy to be used!

Sellsa
Romania
4 days using the app
Tyslo replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience; feel free to reach out anytime 😄

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 30, 2023

my sales become almost double .this app is verry use full and this apps customer apport one of the best . thats why i give 5 star ratting of this app must use this app for for your shopify store .....

toy shop ambaji com
India
4 days using the app
Tyslo replied January 30, 2023

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words, We're glad you had a great experience with us.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

June 22, 2023

This App is Perfect for COD. The customer can order a product in one step without scrolling between the pages of Shopify native checkout form, With EasySell I customized the form (fully customized, including drop down lists).And the support was very Quick. I recommend it

decotek
Tunisia
4 days using the app
Tyslo replied June 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're glad to hear about your satisfaction.
We will continue to work hard to bring you even more features and improvements.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 1, 2023

L'applicazione mi piace molto, soprattutto per implementare il PAGAMENTO ALLA CONSEGNA in modo rapido e veloce. Assistenza super disponibile e rapida nelle risposte. Quindi 5/5 stelle più che meritate.

AmourGioielli™
Greece
4 days using the app
Tyslo replied January 2, 2023

Grazie mille per la tua recensione, siamo lieti di potervi aiutare.
Sentiti libero di contattarci in qualsiasi momento!
Sara del team Tyslo.

Edited January 24, 2023

Agiliza mucho el trámite de la compra haciendo que el cliente no se marche. Desde la misma página se encauza al cliente hacia la zona de pagos.
Muy recomendable su uso.

Smart People Club
Spain
3 months using the app
Tyslo replied January 27, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte y siempre lo haremos.

No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 30, 2023

Todo perfecto.
Muy fácil de usar cómodo y rápido.
Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo y lo seguiré utilizando

TheGoodWallet
Spain
3 days using the app
Tyslo replied January 30, 2023

Oh, muchas gracias por sus amables palabras, Nos alegra que haya tenido una excelente experiencia con nosotros.

¡No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.