Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for restricting access to specific store sections, ideal for wholesale or member-only businesses. It's praised for its ability to hide prices or products from certain customers based on tags, without requiring custom coding. The app is efficient, reliable, and doesn't affect site speed. Merchants also appreciate the responsive support team and consider the app to be good value for money.

November 30, 2023

Being testing the app and working good. Nice and efficient customer service as well open to help.

HOMIESMARBELLA
Spain
6 days using the app
May 8, 2023

The app works fine, it can be used to hide prices / products / collections from certain customers. We had some issue when the app wasn't working well and the customer service helped us immediately and they solved the issue. Recommended :)

foodora merchant HU
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
Easy Lockdown Inc replied May 11, 2023

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation for the EasyLockdown app. Our apologies for the initial issue you faced with.
We're here 24/7 if you need further assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again for your review - it helps us improve our products.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

April 18, 2023

Prompt response when I approach the customer service for help. The problem was resolved very quickly. The customer service is friendly and professional too.

TAKECARE AUTO PARTS
Malaysia
2 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Great APP!

AGGStore
United States
Easy Lockdown Inc replied March 19, 2024

Thanks for your review, glad to hear the app is working well for you!

Alex & the Easy Lockdown team

June 19, 2017

Excellent app and good value for money. Responsive support.

As a wholesaler, I wanted to hide the prices from the public and only those tagged customers would be able to access the prices and cart. Worked like a charm and very easy to use. Would have liked to have seen some documentation / help on the various areas you can lockdown as some of the terms we a little cryptic.

Be careful if you have other pricing apps. I had another app Quantity Breaks which was still showing the prices after the lockdown. Chatted with the Quantity Break developer and they applied the same tag to the tables and the lockdown works like a charm!

Hearing Aid Batteries Wholesale
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
August 23, 2017

Easy to use app that does exactly what it says it will do. They respond quickly to questions and support requests. Highly recommended.

Venue Interiors
United States
5 months using the app
July 24, 2018

Nice going lets hope it works with multiple page locks

Sir Vape 2
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app