Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for restricting access to specific store sections, ideal for wholesale or member-only businesses. It's praised for its ability to hide prices or products from certain customers based on tags, without requiring custom coding. The app is efficient, reliable, and doesn't affect site speed. Merchants also appreciate the responsive support team and consider the app to be good value for money.

April 6, 2024

Works as described. I needed support and they were very helpful

PromoShop
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
February 2, 2024

We have used this app for a long time and it works. I also like you have the ability can lock the pricing down and not have to lock each product separately. We have a wholesale website that needed to be accessible to our customers and this works great.

WHOLESALE Passport Coffee & Tea
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 28, 2024

Easy to use App, does what it says on the tin...

Bró Coffee Wholesale
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Excellent app! does exactly what it says. Gives us the flexibility to select which products, pages, collections to lock. Easy to set up and customer support was great!

My Beauty Site
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Excellent customer service and technical support. Quick responses and solutions. Highly recommend!

nlzimports
Australia
6 months using the app
February 1, 2024

brilliant, recomend

HORZO
Lithuania
3 months using the app
December 27, 2023

Great and easy to use and share with our loyal community.

Solepack
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 5, 2024

We needed flexible B2B access control and after trying a few other apps, Easylockdown nailed it. This product is well-designed, easy to use, and works exactly as advertised. Even more important, their support is terrific. From simple questions to custom configuration, the responses are always prompt, clear, and helpful.

Firealarms.com
Canada
10 months using the app
January 31, 2024

I was provided short notice that I needed to hide pricing for non-logged in users and EasyLockdown was true to its name. I was easily able to hide pricing and display an alternative message linking to the login page. When I wanted to make adjustments to the way the message was displayed the EasyLockdown support helped to make it happen.

Medigas Manitoba Limited
Canada
8 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Very supportive team!

Naish.com
United States
9 days using the app