Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to lock down prices and products, making it ideal for wholesale operations. It's praised for its ease of use, flexibility, and reliable performance. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses and problem-solving abilities. The app's versatility allows content to be displayed based on customer tags and creates private website sections. It's also valued for its affordability, compatibility with various themes and apps, and the ability to restrict access based on location.

August 11, 2023

Très bonne application. J'avais du mal sur comment bien la faire fonctionner mais grace à l'aide d'Alyona par son professionalisme, sa clarté et et sa rapidité de réponse, j'ai pu atteindre l'objectif chercher.
Merci encore !!

OneSoul
France
About 2 months using the app
Easy Lockdown Inc replied August 14, 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your warm words and so a good review. We appreciate it!

Feel free to reach 24/7 support if you need any other help.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

December 19, 2017

Absolutely amazing app, easy to use and the customer support is phenomenal!

Dreamdiamondsltd
Canada
About 6 years using the app
January 2, 2017

Absolutely amazing program! 100% Recommend! It is so cheap and extremely easy to use, anyone can figure out how to use it!

Smart Choice Protein
United States
About 6 years using the app
June 1, 2017

We're using it to run a hidden wholesale program on our regular retail site. Its like having 2 websites on the same domain. You can totally control what your visitor sees, based on whether they are logged in with a tag, or logged in without a tag, or not logged in at all!

Amazing lockdown app... easy interface... block or unblock anything you want. Top-notch service. Don't think about it, just DO IT! You won't be sorry. :)

M B Shipcanvas Co
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 29, 2017

App works great, letting our wholesale buyers view items before committing to becoming an account. They also help integrate with another app we use to hide pricing on our quick view feature.

Gda Wholesale
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 25, 2018

Works just as described. Great value compared to other options available.

R501
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 24, 2016

Fab little app with massive potential, one click integration and much simpler to use than the alternatives. 5*

Candle Belle Limited
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
June 6, 2018

App is great and very easy to use! Great customer support as well.

Grainwell Olivia Lane Designs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 21, 2018

Love this app! Works like a charm!

Cutiez Kidz
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 7, 2018

This app has been so perfect for my shop. I have a subscribers' exclusive collection that this app allows me to restrict to password holders only. Wonderful value for a powerful app. The customer service is also fantastic. I've had very quick and thorough responses. The team members really went above and beyond to help me fix an issue that I was having a while back. I can't recommend this app more!

Emilysculpts
United States
Over 4 years using the app