Easy Redirects by ESC

Easy Redirects by ESC

by Eastside Co

Bulk 301 Redirects & 404 Error Management

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 61 reviews

The Microbrand Store

Wanted to redirect traffic from an old page to a new page and this worked great. Took me all of 2 minutes to install, hide the old page, (so I could optionally bring it back later,) and set up the single redirect in the app.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app, and we're pleased you found it so easy to use!

Best

Eastside Co

Eyefood Factory France

We just performed a migration from PrestaShop to Shopify and unfortunately didn't have access to the FTP of PrestaShop (webmaster closed down) which results in he fact we were not able to do a clean migration (= no dead links in Google). First, we installed a redirection to the main page in case of 404 to ensure we were not losing clients and thanks to the app, we just had to click on the daily alert to fix dead links one by one (we could have create automations too but we just prefer to do it manually). In one week we have fixed most of the common dead links (average 50 a day) and it is reassuring to see the number dropping in real time. We highly recommend this app as our Google traffic is still at the top and we are generating a higher turnover every day ! It is reassuring to have this app keeping an eye for you on your SEO.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to review the app and tell us of your experience with it. Really glad it's enabling you to manage your page errors and keep the traffic coming in!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

ThunderShirt

Love this app! It is a must have when you are replatforming to Shopify from another platform. Very easy to use for the redirects, and the 404 monitoring was extremely important as we were getting started! You can easily fix the 404s and it sets up a redirect, and will alert you when you have new 404s.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thanks for the review - you summed up the app beautifully as well. Glad it was helpful for your migration! It should make managing your 404s in future really easy too.

Best regards

Eastside Co

Halcyon Blue Ltd

Good product - essential if, like us, you migrated from one sire provider to another. We moved from Joomla to Shopify. The software is dead easy to use and we uploaded over 2,000 links with no errors at all. We update the 301's missed every day. Our website is https://halcyonblue.com/

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review, we appreciate it! Glad the app is being so helpful in the ongoing management of your redirects.

Best regards

Eastside Co

Smith Creek Lake & Pond

Great tool! I don't need it all the time, but will use it every few months to find and fix 404's. I wish I had used it immediately after a migration.

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Thanks for the review! You're right, the app is useful during platform migrations. The premium version also keeps track of your 404s for you, so worth considering.

Best

Eastside Co

Racoon Lab

Fantastic.
Perform perfectly and the customer Service is so prompt.
I had need help and they has solved all my issues

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it really is appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

AV Now Fitness Sound

Great app thanks!! Very helpful in a transition period. It auto submit necessary data to Google.

See it here https://www.avnow.com

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy the app is proving useful. Do get in touch if you need any assistance with your site, and check out our other apps in the store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

MikalaLei Hawaiian Styling

I love this app! It is very helpful when there are redirects that need to be addressed in my shop! I donʻt think I would do well without it since I am not computer savvy. The one thing I would like to see if the app could make suggestions as to which link to copy and paste. But I also want a robot for a VA! Thank you for such a great app!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of the app, it's really appreciated! We're delighted the app is working so well for you and wish you all the best in your search for a robotic VA!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Luxe 39

Great app to action redirects. Google console shows a number of pages which are indexed, not in site map and this app is helping me work through them

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Excellent - glad the app is able to help. Thanks for your review!

Best regards

Eastside Co

Adam Block Design

after some help from staff it seems to be working great. Thank you Louis for the customer service and follow through.

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Hi - thank you so much for your review - it's much appreciated - and I'm really pleased that Louis was able to get the app up and running for you.

All the best!

Eastside Co

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7