Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust inventory management and order fulfillment features. Its user-friendly interface allows for barcode creation, inventory checks, and label printing, with customization options. The app is praised for its reliable performance and efficient operations. Merchants also commend the excellent support team for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance, as well as their receptiveness to feedback and willingness to add new features.

January 12, 2024

Fantastic app! It works great and has many features: you can create barcodes, make custom barcode labels, update your warehouse, print order picking lists, fulfill orders with barcodes. Charlie is always super helpful, quick to answer you and clarify all your doubts.

ONECASHMERE
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

very good support

AMIBookstore
United States
11 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Amazing App! As order numbers increased in our new store, we started to suffer with mis-picks that were costly in terms of reputation as well as having to pay additional shipping. As soon as we installed the EasyScan app, things literally changed overnight. We now have a scannable packing slip that we use to pick stock and then simply scan the postage label to auto-fill on Shopify. A definite recommendation from us!

The Needle Store
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Exceptional customer support and an incredibly useful app. We've fast-tracked our packing process and eradicated over 98% of human error. The level of attention to detail from Charlie and his colleagues is remarkable. The app is comprehensive and if there is something that it can't currently do, the team normally figure out how to get it customised for you. Thank you so much. Keep up the great work!

The Calzone Kitchen
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 13, 2024

We only need and have the basic plan which we use for printing price labels and assigning barcodes. It is well worth the price. It allows us to create a variety of price labels from any label printer you can imagine. The feature that allows us to print labels from Stocky purchase orders and stock transfers is essential for our business. The feature to print labels for an entire collection allows you to easily print labels for almost any segment of your products that you can imagine. (We have a special automatic collection just for mass printing of labels. We simply change the definition of the collection to filter the products we need.) If you have any problems or special feature requests, Charlie is always ready to help.

Holy Trinity Church Supplies & Bookstore
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 9, 2024

We use EasyScan for all our warehouse operations and I could not recommend it any higher. It has helped us completely eliminate picking errors and is essential for creating orders, printing barcodes and makes stock takes so easy. The app is so well designed and covers so many areas that would usually require many different systems. Their customer service is second to none. I could not imagine going back to where we were before we started using EasyScan, it has been a complete game changer for us.

Irish Party Supplies
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Es ist unglaublich wie groß der Unterschied zwischen einem Riesen ERP WMS und einem mit Leidenschaft geführten EasyScan sein kann.
Der Support ist einfach unglaublich präsent und schnell...
Das Programm an sich ist so einfach gehalten und bietet dabei alles was wir brauchen.
- Lieferscheine mit Barcodes
- Picklisten digital mit Lagerorten und Kommentaren für die einzelnen Artikel
- Lagerorte als Metafelder direkt aus den Shopify Artikeln
- Pack Prozess der Kommentare einblendet auf Artikel und Order Ebene
- SKU basierte Artikel Barcodes
- HTML basierte Weiterleitung bei Abschluss des Packvorgangs...

Ein Feature das wir uns noch wünschen würden wäre, dass egal wo man sich gerade befindet, sobald man einen Lieferschein Barcode scannt wechselt das Fenster in die Easyscan Packansicht für den Auftrag.
Das wäre ein Traum, so könnten wir einen Loop zu Labelerstellung erstellen.

Weiter hoffen wir das die Köpfe hinter dieser App vllt noch ein DHL Labelprogramm so wie die Möglichkeit der chaotischen Lagerordnung nachliefern.
Es sind jede Menge Updates in der Mache laut Charlie.
Diese App ist einfach der Hammer
Danke !

Paintball Buddy
Germany
7 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Easily the best stock management application on Shopify, period.

The name EasyScan is no joke, everything is so easy and intuitive. There is no fluff, the software is incredibly easy to use and super reliable. I love it for its quick barcode generation, the ability to print as many barcodes as are needed for the stock. I use it for almost everything in terms of inventory management, stocktakes, stock updates, stock transfers, barcoding, SKU generation etc.

If you are serious about your stock management, this is the app to go for. I jumped from 10s of other apps and will never switch from EasyScan. A huge thank you to 305 team for creating this app.

GPX Store
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
November 27, 2023

This app is great, super easy to create and print barcodes for all products, or bins, shelves etc. Easy to fulfill orders, packing slips, etc are great. 2 let downs are you have to keep coming back to put the cursor in the scan box and it really needs to be connected to shipping apps so that when you scan the last item the shipping label prints. Unfortunately, I had to downgrade to the basic plan for producing the barcodes and use another app to fulfill orders that does print the shipping labels as switching between 2 apps constantly was slowing our packing.

iKegger Australia
Australia
8 months using the app
506 replied December 11, 2023

Hi iKegger, thank you for your review we are so glad you are enjoying using EasyScan!
I have tried to reach out to speak to you in regards to your point about putting the cursor in the scan box as it seems like a small bug we would be keen to fix, however I have not heard back from you. Please do drop me a message on our support email.
In regards to connecting to shipping apps, we understand that this is a limitation of EasyScan and we hope to integrate with some carriers soon. I look forward to updating you once this is available.
All the best,
Charlie

November 21, 2023

They have the best customer service and are willing to help you out with anything that is possible. They are efficient in replying and have designed such a simple yet very handy app that can change your business forever!

MR FANCY CANDY
Australia
About 1 year using the app