Reviews (191)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in order fulfillment and inventory management. Its user-friendly interface, reliable functionality, and seamless integration with systems like Stocky are highly valued. The app supports barcode and SKU creation, order picking, packing, and inventory checks. Merchants commend its adaptability and compatibility with various devices and printers. The support team is frequently praised for its promptness, expertise, and customization. The team's willingness to incorporate new features based on feedback is also appreciated.

March 21, 2024

App fantastica! La sto usando da poche settimane per la mia azienda ed è fondamentale per monitorare tutte le scorte in entrata e in uscita, ma anche er controllare, rettificare e trasferire le scorte in una sede oppure in più sedi. Lo sto integrando al mio gestionale e all'app Shopify POS. Finora funziona quasi tutto perfettamente ad eccezione di qualche piccolo bug. L'unica funzione che vorrei venisse aggiunta è la possibilità di una maggiore personalizzazione dei codici a barre (forma, font, testo, dimensione scegliere su quante righe è possibile scrivere). Prendere spunto da BarTender sarebbe ottimo. 5 stelle meritate.

Baratto Store
Italy
10 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Amazing App! As order numbers increased in our new store, we started to suffer with mis-picks that were costly in terms of reputation as well as having to pay additional shipping. As soon as we installed the EasyScan app, things literally changed overnight. We now have a scannable packing slip that we use to pick stock and then simply scan the postage label to auto-fill on Shopify. A definite recommendation from us!

The Needle Store
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Fantastic app! It works great and has many features: you can create barcodes, make custom barcode labels, update your warehouse, print order picking lists, fulfill orders with barcodes. Charlie is always super helpful, quick to answer you and clarify all your doubts.

ONECASHMERE
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2024

We only need and have the basic plan which we use for printing price labels and assigning barcodes. It is well worth the price. It allows us to create a variety of price labels from any label printer you can imagine. The feature that allows us to print labels from Stocky purchase orders and stock transfers is essential for our business. The feature to print labels for an entire collection allows you to easily print labels for almost any segment of your products that you can imagine. (We have a special automatic collection just for mass printing of labels. We simply change the definition of the collection to filter the products we need.) If you have any problems or special feature requests, Charlie is always ready to help.

Holy Trinity Church Supplies & Bookstore
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 4, 2024

This is the best app for inventory management you can find on the Shopify app store.
It's highly reliable, functional, and packed with a range of useful tools that can save you a lot of time and effort.
I recommend this app to anyone looking to accelerate their fulfilment process while ensuring accuracy in updating and checking inventory.

Zdravé tričko.cz
Czechia
13 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Amazing App with quality features, excellent performance, outstanding customer service and exceptional support. Highly recommended!

AGT Plaza - One Stop Marketplace
Nigeria
3 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Exceptional customer support and an incredibly useful app. We've fast-tracked our packing process and eradicated over 98% of human error. The level of attention to detail from Charlie and his colleagues is remarkable. The app is comprehensive and if there is something that it can't currently do, the team normally figure out how to get it customised for you. Thank you so much. Keep up the great work!

The Calzone Kitchen
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Really great support from Charlie. This app works smoothly without glitches and is instinctive to use.

Flying Bobbins Haberdashery
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
January 9, 2024

We use EasyScan for all our warehouse operations and I could not recommend it any higher. It has helped us completely eliminate picking errors and is essential for creating orders, printing barcodes and makes stock takes so easy. The app is so well designed and covers so many areas that would usually require many different systems. Their customer service is second to none. I could not imagine going back to where we were before we started using EasyScan, it has been a complete game changer for us.

Irish Party Supplies
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
November 17, 2023

We had sooooo many different Apps for our Pick & Pack process. But EasyScan is until now the best in the Market. Its working so good on any device. Very smooth and with great options. I would recommend everyone to use this app if you want to pick and pack order without unnecessary printed paper :)

Just one Festure is missing, but this Feature would make EasyScan so badass strong!
My Wish-Feature: Can you try to make it happen, that the Shipping Label and invoice will be printed automatically after the last product was packed? That would be so efficient and the last great thing that your App needs, for my opinion.

Great and fast support is also given 100/100 Stars!:)

Linis Candy
Germany
6 months using the app