EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
91 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
March 19, 2021

I recommend this application. Works great. Support answers all questions quickly. I also recommend other applications from NexusMedia OÜ

vagparts.pl
Poland
Time spent using app: 23 days
March 5, 2021

WOW! What amazing customer support team. Was having trouble integrating this software with my full-stack developer and their team was fast and proficient with helping us resolve our issues. Highly recommend, as its nice to know nowadays you can be in contact with a human!

MastermindNA
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 9, 2021

Very good app and easy to use! I needed some custom coding doing, for it to work with my store and this was all done very quickly and for free! A must for any automotive store.

Optic Performance
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 25, 2021

Great tool and great support! They got back to us very quickly and helped us integrate the search tool to our store. Thank you!

Bleeding Tarmac
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 8, 2021

Love what they've built. Not only is the tool top notch, easy to use & customizable, but they also have an Amazing support team!

BlazingTire
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 16, 2020

This has been the fastest and best technical support i have received from a shopify app. This app fits our needs perfectly, and they were able to help us integrate in our district theme. I highly recommend this app!!!

Venum Wheel Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 16, 2020

These guys have excellent support. I unfortunately wasn't able to follow through with my desired goals with this application, but every question I needed along the way and then some was treated with care. I suggest you give them a shot!

BimmerSource LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 21, 2020

Amazing app! After trying a few available at the Shopify App Store, I can say EasySearch is the best one. It provides multiple options to set up a YMM search which is very useful, specially for stores with a huge number of products. The support team has been very helpful! I definetly recommend it.

Departes Repuestos
Argentina
Time spent using app: 12 days
June 19, 2020

A strong team that is willing to take extra steps for customer satisfaction. Fast turn around time and efficient delivery. App works as advertised unlike most others.

Stickman Vinyls
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 12, 2020

This app did exactly what we wanted. It's easy to use and install. The designers are friendly, easy to contact and do any changes needed quickly. Recommended!

Textile Technologies Europe Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years