EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
90 reviews
88 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
88 reviews
October 1, 2018

Great app and amazing support. They really helped me get everything set up and integrated. All help was provided very quick. Super impressed!

BC Racing, Powered by Springrates.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 28, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful app.Ilia Oleinik for an amazing customer service & the development team.

MyHolster
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 11, 2018

Nice app, works as expected. Had some trouble at a certain point but Ilia answered very quickly and fixed it. If I could suggest a new feature it would be something like a Zapier-connection so that the database could be dynamically updated from e.g. a Google spreadsheet.

Heftguru
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 26, 2018

This is a great app and when we needed help to do a little custom work on our site, NexusMedia responded to our request within minutes and requested access to log in to our store and look at it. Once they did, they made the changes we needed in less than 20 minutes. I honestly have never experienced this kind of customer support from any company. I can't give them enough praise.

Abernathys Powersports
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 9, 2018

For our store Dennisdeal.com we were in need of a 'year, make, model' search solution to help our customers find the right ink cartridges for their printers.
The app is easy to setup and to fill data there are manual- and import options. But what is most important is that the people behind this app really take their customer serious. Quick and detailed answers and there was never a moment where we were left on our own. They always immediately were hands on to implement and fix issues by their own development team. This is exactly how it should be. Keep up the good work. At this moment we have 2 of their apps in use. easysearch and easybox for our exit intent popups.

Dennisdeal Com
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 3, 2018

Great app and excellent service. They answer all my question and was very helpful. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Erz Performance
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 3, 2018

Sweet, and easy to use little app. We use it to search various specs on electrical equipment. Support was great. I had them add a small feature for me (toggle loading "dots" on/off) and they did it within 24 hours. Def would recommend.

Transformer Supply Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 11, 2018

Solid easy to use YMM search. Excel based database makes it easy to create the filtering options. Great support. Lightweight code to add to site.

Street Dirt Track
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 21, 2017

Well made app with easy integration; more importantly, the support/dev teams are extremely open to feedback and respond proactively to issues and suggestions, and fix things very quickly. 10/10 would recommend this app and NexusMedia to anyone. Thanks for a great product!

Nfcperformance
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 5, 2017

Wow. This is the BEST app I've installed in my store. I was using a script to filter tags earlier but it was primitive and very sloppy when you have a parts store, you want clear compatibility searching. I highly recommend you check this app out because it's a whole-in-one package for only $15 a month. Pretty insane considering the ease and power it has.

EasySearch was easy to install, just one click to hit install once theme is chosen and then one line of code to be placed where you want the search bar to show.

You can use a visual database editor to input the year, make, model by typing it out or you can upload csv files. The CSV file upload is easy and complete. For large stores this is a no brainer and worked best for us.

I had questions before I installed to problems that never occurred, I was scared I would get stuck installation and asked if they offer help. They of course said not a problem, but then I breezed through the install :-)

Thanks for the great job and I will be looking through your other apps for some more choices. Thank you again!!!! Wojtek

Precision Auto Injectors
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year