eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 160 reviews

TopPicks

Simply amazing. Always there to help and guide you through. Very reliable team, looking forward to making the most of there applications the app is very good and pretty straight forward, saves me a lot of time on uploading products.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Thank you TopPicks, Our Team will be happy to read your reviews, Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you infinitely.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

The app is straightforward to use. The help sections are available so that you can become familiar with the different technical terms & can use it properly in products listings.

Stay Connected with, we will be grateful to serve you !!

Team CedCommerce

Psalmtech

I was on the line with Abhijeet one of the reps and men this individual was patience with me. He was really knowledgeable of what he was doing and and he helped me so much.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Dear Psalmtech,

The team works very diligently and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is important to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you to get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

Aiko 360

Once I downloaded the app it was so simple to upload my product to eBay. Everything ran so smooth. Thank you

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Thank you Aiko 360, We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Through eBay integration app, it is easy to use & with few steps products can be listed on the eBay marketplace.
When the app gets installed in the Shopify store, then the Shopify products get imported into the app first then after through Profiling concept (available in-app) after applying a set of rules (eBay Business Policies, categories, ) on particular products, they can be uploaded either by bulk-action or by selection.

Also, if you want to keep different information on the Shopify & eBay marketplace, then the app provides you with these features to manage products' information separately for the eBay marketplace. You don't need to change from Shopify Store. Through BULK UPDATE feature, you can update the products' details in one action.

Bulk Actions helps you to reduce manual work & save your time.

Please feel free to reach out to us; we always available to assist you !!

Team CedCommerce

Loja Gato Emílio

I'm enjoying the app, I've done it once and I haven't even dedicated myself yet, I'm going to start now to list all the products, it costs a little to start putting everything right to work but it has quick support.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Hello Loja Gato Emílio,

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

The app is straightforward to use & to make you familiar we have provided help docs, videos & FAQs in all sections so that you don't need to reach out the support team and you can work by yourself.

We have built this app for all the eBay users either they are already selling or the beginner.

To test the app, we offer the FREE plan with the app so that you can before choosing the subscription plan; you can check the app properly. Also for the small business & for the established business, we have several pricing plans. Based on your products' catalogue & order syncing, we have differentiated the plans. We offer monthly & yearly plan. You are free to choose the subscription plans accordingly.

We are always open for the discussions on Suggestions, requirements, concerns, always feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who always available to assist you with all your queries!

Stay connected with us !!

Team CedCommerce

Moda & Stilo

I want to thank to VISHAL for helping me today with this app , upload some products from my store to the app itself . I was just about to give up after trying to get help by other people and they couldnt help me . So thank so much for your hard but efficient work today and I want to also say that communication and kindness plus patience always the way to success . Thanks one more time for your help.

Moda & Stilo

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Hello Moda & Stilo,

The team works very diligently, and your positive feedback will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing. When you get connected with CEDCOMMERCE team, we offer a dedicated account manager who helps you from the beginning to set up your entire business on Marketplace. We know the complexity of online selling so as per your guidance, your dedicated manager always work on your account. In the beginning, the process can look complicated. Still, when we patiently spend some time & discuss with account manager after some time you get very familiar with the app, and you get started work by yourself without any help.

Our account managers patiently deal with everyone & they are highly experienced; therefore, they are capable of answering you for all your queries, please feel free to reach out them whenever you want.

Keep in touch with us!

Team CedCommerce

GAT SPORT

A great App, with great support to go along with it. That is a perfect combo to have and I enjoyed being able to easily import products to eBay.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Thank you GAT SPORT, We are glad to know that you found our solution best for you. Our Team will definitely be happy to read your reviews.
The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay. To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype or whatever you prefer for the communication.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace, and when you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time, you get the notifications on time

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce

The-king-tut

i really like how this app help me , it would be very nice , thank you very much.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Hello The-king-tut

Thank you for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

As we are always available, feel free to reach out to us !!

Team CedCommerce

AGI IT Solutions

i love this app,, its so easy to use & well made. i recommend everyone that trades on ebay t download & install it.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Thank you so much AGI IT Solutions, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Continuously, we are upgrading the app; we are open to your suggestions & discussions. We always try to implement your requirements & reduce much & much complexities.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

Stay in touch with us !!

Team CedCommerce

Twist Pixel

App works better than any similar replacement. Saves an incredible amount of time if you are listing a lot of a similar product and the customer service is very good.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Thank you Twist Pixel for appreciating us by giving this valuable review for eBay integration app.

We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

Team CedCommerce

SeriousWatches.com

App works better than the alternatives, service is very fast and efficient and they helped us out in no time to customise the templates for us.
Really stellar service, great app. If you need to set up eBay with your Shopify store, you should get this app.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Hello SeriousWatches.com,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We always available to assist you and if required, we do the customization for your listings. Through videoes, FAQs, help docs we guide you so that you don't need to depend upon us and you can work independently.

Thank you for referring our app to others.

Team CedCommerce

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16