CedCommerce ‑ eBay Integration

CedCommerce ‑ eBay Integration

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
651 reviews
615 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
615 reviews
February 8, 2023

Great customer support in the app. Only just started using this but so far it's perfectly connected to eBay...looking forward to using it more

The Green Sub
United Kingdom
February 6, 2023

The App is great and is the closest thing similiar to the original ebay app that was discontineud back in 2022. Our store is an overtstock store and this app works seamlessly for what we intend to list onto ebay.

Mega Brown Box
United States
February 6, 2023

Great customer service and very flexible. We needed to have a custom script written for our integration app to pull eBay orders into our ERP system and CED Commerce was able to do that with 24 hour turnaround.

The app is very easy to use and set up!

Diesel Laptops
United States
February 2, 2023

easy to use. excellent customer service. Thank you so much guys, I have downloaded your other apps.

Dosylane
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
February 1, 2023

Incredible app. Stellar customer service. Their support team stays with you through the process. And if you have an issue, a support team member is there in seconds to assist you in resolving all your issues. I couldn't be happier. Love this app and the customer support staff. Thank you so much.

The Atomic Movie Store
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 1, 2023

Excellent customer support. They helped me quickly, and I spoke to a real person, not a robot every time. Much appreciated!

Purchase and Resell
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 31, 2023

It was a lovely,interesting and educative experience working with Cedcommerce. you would be amazed on how their integration system works ... i recommend A+++

DIBO GROUP
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
January 30, 2023

Really good app so far and excellent customer service working 24/7 to help customers. I absolutely recommend especially for beginners like me

Constant Lavida
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 28, 2023

great service, everything works perfectly, the orders take some time to sync but thats fine... the support team is always available, definitely recommended

Dazzledvenus
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 26, 2023

The task of good synchronization between our ebay store and our website is complicated and can be tedious. We tested and researched our options and decided to move foward with CED. There has been a learning curve for us but we fortunately have past experience with a synchronization app. The CED team members are most helpful. If there is a feature that does not work for us, their developers try to change things to accommodate us. They seem to be open to suggestions for enhancements. The app is designed to work fast and efficiently after a setup process that involves profiles, templates, etc. At first, the setup process can be intimidating. Once completed, it works well. We sincerely appreciate the CED team's patience, flexibility and efforts to make their app work for our online stores.

Dishes Encore
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months