Reviews (1,171)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient management of listings, orders, and inventory across platforms. They value its user-friendly interface, real-time updates, and bulk listing capabilities. Key features include syncing products and orders, managing shipping settings, and automatic stock level syncing to prevent overselling. Merchants also commend the app's customer support for their responsiveness. The app is considered fairly priced and effective in increasing sales and streamlining operations.

May 25, 2024

Was using the Ebay app, however it was discontinued. switch to ced commerce 18 months ago. Overall small teething issues, but able to get resolved. All products are on ebay and happy overall.

Phonnic Repairs & Accessories
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied June 3, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

May 9, 2024

Nice customer service! long time user

Pee-Litical Targets
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 8, 2024

It is a great app to integrate the Shopify store with eBay marketplace across different countries US/CA/UK with help of custom functionality and features for each country based on the requirements. Moreover, the team members and customer support of Ced-Commerce are very prompt to respond over the calls and helps to resolves the issues in timely manner with proper guidance as well as explanations in very patience way. Thankyou!

Pride Of India
United States
11 months using the app
June 2, 2024

Cedcommerce support was extremely helpful. The platform works well for our use case. Thank you

Motohut
Canada
7 months using the app
CedCommerce replied June 11, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

June 2, 2024

Works very well for us. We were using the standard Shopify Connect before, but this lack functionality

Neo Shop
Denmark
7 months using the app
CedCommerce replied June 11, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concern has been taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving your issue promptly, and we'll reach out shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

May 30, 2024

I have been CedCommerce Customer for many years and have used both ebay and Amazon integration apps on our previous opencart platform. After moving to shopify platform, the Cedcommerce support guys helped in installing and migrating our products from opencart to Shoopify. They also linked our existing products on ebay with the shopify ebay app. Abhijeet has been helpful in uploading products and explaining how to create profiles and templates and once I got my head round profiles and templates etc. I had no issue uploading products on ebay.
In my view you won't get better apps and customer service , i am so thankful to Abhijeet

uzisports
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
CedCommerce replied June 3, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

March 31, 2024

This app is awesome for selling stuff on eBay. The best part? You get live customer service round the clock, which is super helpful. It has tons of features to boost sales, but it might take a bit to figure out. Thankfully, the live support makes it a breeze.

Steven Land Fashion
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2024

Their customer service has been great at help fixing any issues that have came up.

Gametime Vintage
United States
5 months using the app
CedCommerce replied May 21, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concern has been taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving your issue promptly, and we'll reach out shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

May 14, 2024

Great support and assistance with this app. Very happy and would recommend

Ellie & Bea Outlet
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied May 16, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,
CedCommerce

June 3, 2024

Great customer support!

Rhythmic Gymnastics
United States
2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied June 11, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce