Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, saving significant time. It's praised for handling complex transactions, multi-currency, and multiple websites, along with its inventory management features. The app's integration with both QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop is valued for effortless management of multiple sales channels. However, some merchants suggest improvements such as batch order options and better sales tax calculations. The app's exceptional customer support and user-friendly onboarding process are also highly commended. It's seen as a game-changer, streamlining accounting processes and eliminating manual data entry.

March 19, 2024

Great experience so far working with Webgility. Initial setup was great and over all the app works really well. The only issue we have had is with mapping multiple products with the same sku and with deleted items that keep showing up in inventory as 'Out of Sync'. That being said, customer service has been super helpful and very responsive. Much better than we have experienced with other programs.

A3 Performance
United States
2 months using the app
May 14, 2024

Great! Good customer service

Woven Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2023

We have used Webgility for almost 3 years now. It is far superior to anything else we have tried. The app is fairly sophisticated and allows for a lot of specification and the customer service is very good. Like anything it has its issues, for example, we are currently dealing with an issue with our paypal payments refusing to post to QB. Nothing is ever perfect, but I always appreciate Webgility's diligence in making sure the problems are corrected.

Friendly Loom
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Webgility replied August 22, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your review and kind words. We're always investing in improving our product, and your feedback is very helpful to us. We're so honored to serve your business for the last 3 years. Our support team is always here if you need anything.

June 1, 2023

We tried out six different Shopify to QuickBooks integrations and found each lacking needed features. In the end, we landed on Webgility Desktop. My only complaint is that I wish we could have used Webgility Online, but it doesn't support Shopify POS. Aside from having to set this up on a local computer, the software is probably the most flexible solution on the market, making it easy to conform to exactly how you want to run your accounting. And Prerit offers a very solid onboarding experience, taking to time to carefully go through all of our questions and make sure we have answers.

The Monroe Institute
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2022

I needed support for a log-in reset and was quickly and professionally helped by Aman Pachori who was expedient with the resolution.

Indian Store
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
April 8, 2016

It makes getting the orders into QB definitely much easier. The only annoying thing is it doesn't sync the order numbers. We would prefer our Shopify order # creates a web receipt of the same number.

Bluelounge Us
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 17, 2019

This app has been very helpful to our company for data entry. We ran through several scenarios and found some limitations, but worked through to find how the app could work best for our system. One thing that has always been consistent is the customer service. They answer the phone, they work through your issue, they understand what needs to happen. It has been well worth the money for our multiple online stores.

Dialed Box
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 10, 2019

Webgility Application is great. Saves a lot of time posting to QuickBooks and printing shipping labels.

BuckedUp Apparel
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 11, 2020

Nehal was a wonderful help -- very knowledgeable and helped solved my issues quickly and efficiently.

Gin and The Banker
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 28, 2021

Aman was very helpful and easy to communicate with. He answered my questions and made the changes needed.

La-Tee-Da! Fundraising
United States
Almost 4 years using the app