Ecomdash , 42 reviews

Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
September 27, 2014

We have been with eComDash since last year and the support from their staff is absolutely amazing! The feature set is just right for us and the price scales with your success. We have a retail store and eComDash syncs our sales with our online marketplaces so that we don't oversell. They are constantly improving their service and features. If you sell on Shopify, Amazon and eBay, you definitely need to give them a try. They even support Amazon.ca!

Video Game Trader LLC
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 16, 2015

Awesome app and amazing support. They recently updated so that it syncs inventory according to SKU in Shopify so you can have your items listed on multiple pages. We sell on a lot of different channels and wholesale to companies so inventory tracking is extremely important to us. Ecomdash takes care of all our needs. We are incredibly happy with our choice of this app.

The Butterfly Grove
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 19, 2019

Been with ecomdash for 2 years now has been the best Inventory Management I have tried so far and the cheapest too. They don't always do exactly what I want with UI design and whatnot gets cumbersome sometimes but functionality it works great and customer service is quick to respond to issues. I use them to manage over 20k skus across Amazon, eBay, Shopify, Newegg and Walmart and all for less than $1000/yr

Deff Audio
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 6, 2016

If you sell in more than 1 marketplace, this is a MUST HAVE! Fantastic inventory management. If we sell 3 items on our website inpcreative.com, those items are automatically taken off of the inventory on all other marketplaces we sell on. When merchandise is received, just click "all received" on your ecomdash purchase order & all items are automatically added to your inventory & pushed out to the marketplaces you sell on. Includes great reports & the Dashboard is color coded for easy viewing.

Inpcreative
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 30, 2015

We've been using the Ecomdash dashboard for a few months. Since the last update, they've made it dramatically more user friendly. We don't use the program to the full extent, but for what we need it to do, it does a great job. We sell across multiple channels like eBay, Amazon, and Shopify. By using our unique SKU system, we are able to have our items listed on all of our channels at the same time and when an item sells, Ecomdash automatically syncs the quantity change to the other channels. We add the SKU to each listing on each channel when we list the first time and after that we can just add the new quantity to be synced. We've found it takes to much time to use the listing configuration in Ecomdash and we were faster doing each channel by itself. It's a cool idea, but still needs some more work. Thanks Ecomdash for a great program! We are looking forward to seeing how you will improve it in the future!

1010 Wireless Llc
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 31, 2017

So far so good - the app is very competitively priced versus others

will update this review as we use it more

Terraeclat
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
December 6, 2019

I sell using several platforms in addition to Shopify, and was struggling to keep my inventory in sync across the different platforms. After evaluating several different ecommerce platforms I chose ecomdash, and have been using it for almost a year now.

Like any software, it has its pluses and minuses. But on the whole, it has been a godsend for streamlining our workflow and for minimizing stock-outs. We are a very small company, and I can confidentally say that ecomdash saves us several hours every week because of our improved order filling and inventory procurement workflow that it provides.

Getting it installed and tailored to my business needs, and getting over the learning curve, did take a few days. But once it was up and running, being able to manage inventory and orders across multiple platforms from one system is invaluable.

Contrary to some other reviews here, I have found their tech support staff to be knowledgable and responsive. Whenever I have entered a support ticket, I usually have a reply within an hour, and often less, and their repsonses are typically well-informed and spot-on.

When I first looked at ecomdash, my reaction was we couldn't afford it, but I decided to give it a try nonetheless. Now we couldn't afford not to use it!

Envistia Mall
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 16, 2016

Been using ecomdash for about 1 year now. Updates across channels are flawless. Responsive team, but they need to expand support hours. Takes more setup effort than some others, but more features than most. We've tried alot of others, but ecomdash does the most for us so far. If you invest the time to learn it, ecomdash will work very well. Price is friendly too. Active development and a solid product.

Laughinglambfibers
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 10, 2016

We use this app more than almost every other app here at www.ycddiscounts.com, because it is the easiest way to keep track of everything on multiple selling channels! This is a MUST HAVE!

Your Connection Destination
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 30, 2015

they ecomdash team are super responsive and helpful.
for e-commerce sellers making their mind on a multi-purpose inventory and listing management tool i would definitely suggest using this one.
learning to use ecomdash effectively may take some time and again the team will be there to set up a live demo to walkthrough and solve any issues.
new features keep coming and you'd better spend some time reading the blog with some tips on both ecomdash and partner services: e-commerce platforms, social networks, fulfillment services.
i also like various roles functionality for multi-member teams.
if you work with outsourced administrators to run your operations ecomdash will be easy to distribute rights.

HappyFiber
United Kingdom
10 months using the app