Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options, allowing them to create professional pages without coding. It offers a variety of templates and is continuously updated with new features. A free plan is available for budget-conscious merchants. The customer support, including 24/7 live chat, is praised for its quick and efficient responses. Merchants also commend its affordability, performance, and seamless integration with Shopify.

September 18, 2023

Amazing customer support!

My Store
Singapore
7 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Epic support team, everytime I have a problem, they solve it in 1 min, never seen that in my whole life. Just incredible. Perfect product, long life to you, I love you

Affiliate Pro par Mélik Nakhla
France
1 day using the app
June 20, 2023

Great customer support!!! They were available when I needed them and helped me out to figure out something without me researching.

Umami Square
United States
About 17 hours using the app
September 11, 2023

I reached the customer support for some help and Andy helped me very quickly for my queries. Really fast and supportive. Thank you soo much

The Wrist Outlet
United States
3 days using the app
August 9, 2023

J'ai utilisé l'application pour créer des pages de collection, des pages d'accueil.
Très satisfait de l'application, elle est simple facile et complète.

RYAN SHOP
Morocco
10 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Servicio al cliente excepcional además de una gran variedad de plantillas y personalizaciones. Cuando tienes una duda te contestan al momento con un video explicativo

La casa de las tazas
Spain
8 days using the app
January 23, 2024

gREAT!

Carnes Selecta
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
October 7, 2023

great sport team good work . love u

Tribelly
United Kingdom
30 days using the app
November 21, 2023

great

Sooji Daarada mane
India
8 months using the app
August 18, 2023

Apres avoir eu quelques soucis de composition j'ai contacter le support qui m'a répondu dans la minutes et Andy a pu trouver la solution et m'a expliqué comment faire . maintenant tout fonctionne parfaitement . service client au top

Ranieri tea time
Belgium
About 2 months using the app