Reviews (3,756)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use landing page creation and customization features, including a drag-and-drop editor and live preview. Many praise its performance, stability, and speed, as well as the prompt and knowledgeable 24/7 customer support. Additional features like page analytics and AI content generator are appreciated. Merchants report improved website aesthetics and efficiency, reducing the need for expensive custom themes or designers. The developers' commitment to continuous improvement and updates is also noted.

June 22, 2022

Great service. They got back to me quickly with my request and helped me out within fifteen minutes!

Fire-Made Art by Shauna Liora
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 16, 2022

Great customer service from Susan and very happy with the app. looking forward to try the app and then possibly use the paid fuctions

High Tee Golf
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
EComposer replied November 17, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. It means a lot to us. Hope EComposer can bring more customers for you. Feel free to reach out support any time.
Have a great day! :)

August 19, 2022

This is my first time using shopify with external app, E-composer is a nice app with quick response by the customer service officer Susan.

Elephat - Urban Equipment
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
September 22, 2022

新規HP立ち上げのためこちらのアプリの導入を検討しました。
まだ実装はできていませんが、初期段階でのチャットのやりとりがスムーズで好印象です。使用してみての使い心地はこれから楽しみです。
Thank you Susan!

ergopouch Japan
Japan
About 1 hour using the app
EComposer replied September 22, 2022

Your feedback is our treasure! Thank you so much. We would love to know more how we can make the experience even better? :) Let get in touch and we're all ears

January 20, 2023

Nice support, web chat at 11 PM on Friday night, respond fast and helpful, active my new account fast.

BROAD Fresh Air
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 29, 2022

I really happy to get support from Susan, very quick response. and app is also good. recommended......

Beautilishiya's organiko
India
About 1 hour using the app
EComposer replied September 29, 2022

Glad to hear that our support agent can assist you on time. Hope you experience the app more and give your further feedback. Have a nice day!

January 12, 2023

Switching from other page builder app to EComposer. Thanks the swift response from Andy of the supporting team.

SLOW & CO.
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
February 12, 2023

Great customer support! Worked with David and he was very helpful in such a short amount of time. This will be my first time trying this app out, and I can't wait!

SiteSurv USA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 21, 2023

Jennie provided exceptional assistance during my chat regarding the Shopify store upgrade and the EComposer plan. She assisted verify my account, explained the 6-month free plan, and assured me that my existing pages will remain live. Jennie shared helpful resources and tips for optimizing page speed. Overall, I had a great experience with Jennie's friendly and knowledgeable support.

IMAMOM
India
44 minutes using the app
Edited October 20, 2022

整體來說是滿好滿方便使用的APP
目前使用下來,不論是排版方式或是它的CODE 都沒有什麼有問題的地方
介面也算清楚簡單
其他功能還在摸索中,希望可以快速上手,希望快點把我的網站建立好。
支援人員Susan親切而且速度非常快

ADORA珠寶
Taiwan
About 1 hour using the app
EComposer replied October 20, 2022

Your words made our day and motivate our work a lot. Thank you so much! We hope EComposer will help you have a dream store you want and hence get more customers. Cheer!