Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this free app for its customizable email popups, which have proven effective in boosting lead generation and conversions. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. Standout features include a sidebar widget and automatic addition of subscribers. The 24/7 customer support is known for its quick response and effective solutions. Many merchants have reported increased sales and conversion rates after using the app.

April 7, 2024

Easy to install and setup. Could use more option with font, etc. but 5 stars for ease of use and tech support!

Vivian's Southern Treats
United States
40 minutes using the app
January 25, 2024

Great service I haven’t fully explored the app but I’m confident that Leslie will continue to be of great help!

OlaNti
United States
6 days using the app
February 1, 2024

All is great. Would love if it could be a little more customizable.

Seconda Vita Clothing
Mexico
About 22 hours using the app
January 24, 2024

Great service as for free app!
Very fast, clever and helpfull support! I suppos good chise for shopify easy integration

ANOESES UA
Ukraine
1 day using the app
January 12, 2024

everything, all things all you need

Just General
Australia
7 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Fast and effective support!

Nordic Hydrate
Denmark
24 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Very easy to use. I wish there was a way to place the sidebar where you need it. I don't really like it at the top because it crosses into the banner for my greeting art cards and originals art prints business, you can see for yourself:
https://conversationartpieces.com

Thanks, Des

Conversation Art Pieces
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 9, 2024

So far I have been enjoying EcomSend it is very user friendly. Creating my first pop up was very easy. I wish there was a way to import a current list of subscribers, maybe there is I just haven't found it.

Pawsitivley Yours
United States
9 minutes using the app
January 15, 2024

Quick Help! Thank for the advice

Fri-ends
United States
5 days using the app
November 16, 2023

The offer generated by the turntable cannot be combined with other offers, which is not good, but other offers are OK

Baverry
United States
23 days using the app