Editify ‑ Order Editor

Editify ‑ Order Editor

Built for Shopify
From $9.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

February 6, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Order editing

Effortlessly edit orders, let customer edit order and streamline your store operations.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility. more
  • Edit Order
  • Search Orders
  • Backdate Orders
  • Customer Portal
  • Edit Shipping Cost & Billing Address

Pricing

3-day free trial

Starter

$9.99/month

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

Pro

$29.99/month

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

Starter

$9.99/month

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

Pro

$29.99/month

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

20 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
February 8, 2024

Very useful app. I use square for in person sales and sometimes the dates are off upon import. This app helps me keep customer order records accurate by being able to backdate an order. Very helpful!

The Crowned Beauty Co.
United States
7 months using the app
March 28, 2024

I am unable to backdate my orders and I am unable to edit my billing address! I saw that a purchase of the more expensive plan is required to actually see any backdate orders.

spaspecialized
Malaysia
20 days using the app
Edited February 23, 2024

Works exactly as advertised. Easy to use and doesn't require a separate app to open.

UPDATE - I couldn't backdate orders without selecting a plan. At the time, I assumed that this was just part of the process and I'd get billed after the 3-day trial. Well, the next morning, I had a bill for $4.99, so there is no 3-day trial. I've requested a refund. I'll update this review if they refund my money.

UPDATE #2 - Editify explained why I was charged and it seems to be a mistake on my part. Without a problem, Editify refunded my money. The app worked as I needed, so I changed my review to 4 stars.

SAFE Firearm Sales, LLC
United States
7 days using the app
Shopvana replied February 16, 2024

Hi, Thanks for your review. I'll explain what happened. The reason you were billed the next day is that you canceled the subscription with the free trial and then activated it again thus nulling the free trial. The refund was invoiced yesterday, it usually takes a couple of days to hit your account as they are managed by Shopify. Also sent you an email with the refunded invoice. We apologize for any inconvenience

January 18, 2024

Lets you backdate orders....Although Looks like it does not support Invoicing to the backdated orders. So not much use.

Misal
India
About 2 months using the app
Shopvana replied January 19, 2024

Hi Misal, Thanks for using our app. We do offer to send invoices to customers with backdated orders in our pro plan. Let us know if you need any help setting it up and we would be happy to help you.

February 25, 2024

Editify has been so helpful

The Inspiration Design Company
United States
About 2 months using the app

About this app

Launched

February 6, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Order editing

Built by Shopvana

About Shopvana

4.3 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

Delhi, DL, IN

Support

Send a message

contact@shopvana.io

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 16 total reviews Free plan available
Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs
4.5 out of 5 stars 295 total reviews 14-day free trial
Edit any order detail or let customers edit their orders
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 total reviews Free
Empreender Bulk Cancel unpaid orders automatically

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days