Smart Popup

Smart Popup

by Eggflow

Discount Pop up and Exit Intent / Exit popup with high CTR

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 129 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 129 reviews

northwest customs and fabrication

I HAVE NOT TRIED IT YET. BUT JUST STARTING A STORE I'M WILLING TO TRY ANYTHING TO GET IT ROLLING. I'LL LET YOU KNOW IN A FEW WEEKS.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I hope that you will receive more wonderful experiences and have a new review in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

CityGlamourUK

As always. Another great app and so easy to use. Not sure if you can customise the free version with background images or not.

Arlexia's Department Store

Great product I highly commend it to those who're looking for a way to draw customers. Awesome product!

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will receive more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

BrincaBaby Store

Muito fácil de usar! Adorei, agora veremos o desempenho. Recomendo à todos que não tem muita experiência.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher.

Seus comentários nos ajudam a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências mais maravilhosas da próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco via chat ao vivo ou felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte, se você precisar.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow
---------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Elinoy Shop

Excelente muy buena app estaria genial si se pudiera integrar a analytics y asi darle un mejor seguimiento

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que la próxima vez tengas más experiencias maravillosas.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

----------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

KicksOnTheStreet

Simple app for creating pop ups, easy customisation. Everything I was looking for in a pop up app. Download now!

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Megatienda16

Es buena la aplicacion me a gustado espero poder vender aun no he podido vender nada gracias mas cm

Developer reply

August 18, 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que tengas experiencias maravillosas la próxima vez.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

Doutor Postura

very good , gracias mt obrigadooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

Original anime-accessories

till now I am testing it but it looks good

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

clansman

Great App Really can help with Traffic I mean Who doesn't love discount on anything this app really helps

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13