Smart Popup

Smart Popup

by Eggflow

Discount Pop up and Exit Intent / Exit popup with high CTR

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 173 reviews

LA BITES

This is exactly what I have been searching for to launch my new website. Very user friendly and easy to set up. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Evilland Max

qwfqwùigqwuihdqwuidghiwqudgiqwdhqwuigdiuwgdigwihdgwiahdgwiahdgiwahdgwhkdgwiadwadằđăqwdqwdqwdwqđqwfqwùigqwuihdqwuidghiwqudgiqwdhqwuigdiuwgdigwihdgwiahdgwiahdgiwahdgwhkdgwiadwadằđăqwdqwdqwdwqđ

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Viusid GT

Easy to use and flexible. Good looking design even if you don´t change it. Just installed it and already made my first coupon, easy and fast.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

CK GIFTS N STUFF

Im trying the free version and So far I love it seems to be very easy to use thank you I'll update the review later

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits and have more review in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

CazeeFresh

Welll the pop up is very smart. I lov all the statistics behind it.very easy and very effective. Put some coupons on and nail the sale

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

New Jewelry Shop

I used this app help me very easy to used i recommend to improve the efficiency of your work done.I spend a lot more time with other apps.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

SmallDogStore

I wanted to secure some data from my landing page clicks and 6 hours in i have already gained traction! thanks guys

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Homemade Jams, Pickles and Preserves

Smart App

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Hairadise

Beautiful and easy popup design. I use it to get new email subscribers and give them a discount code in return. Worked well, already got a few new subscribers after a couple a days. Free plan gives you one popup, which is enough for me for now.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy about your great experiences. Hope that you will be received more benefits next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

curiosolando

App perfetta, molto completa e molto precisa. La consiglio a chi vuole creare sconti o info che arrivino a schermo velocemente e vengano visti dai vostri clienti.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per aver dato un feedback.

È fantastico. Speriamo che tu possa ricevere altre buone esperienze e avere nuove recensioni in futuro

Vi preghiamo di contattarci tramite la nostra live chat o all'indirizzo felicia@eggflow.com in modo che possiamo offrire il nostro supporto nel caso ne abbiate bisogno.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
----------------------------------------------------

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.