Smart Popup

Smart Popup

by Eggflow

Discount Pop up and Exit Intent / Exit popup with high CTR

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 173 reviews

Maître du Thé

I use the one year and is working good , simple to use avec effctive for my on line store, thank for support

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing us.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

fortnite fanatics online

Created a popup with my requirements and needs and then turned on the activattion button for the popup I create but the pop up will still not appear on the site regardless of from where I visit the site, from my pc or phone.

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Hello, fortnite fanatics online.

Thank you for giving feedback.

We checked this issue and saw that the app uninstalled. We hope that we will be fixed again, so it is great if you reinstall it. Smart Popup is really effectively with other merchants. We do not want you to miss it.

Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Seduks Distribuindo Beleza

Muito bom aplicativo. Atendeu minhas expectativas. Realmente está ajudando a aumentar a minha lista de e-mails

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Olá Seduks Distribuindo Beleza,

Obrigado por dar feedback.

Agradecemos imensamente suas amáveis ​​palavras. Além disso, esperamos que você receba benefícios mais úteis no futuro.

Entre em contato conosco por meio de nosso bate-papo ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte, caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow
-------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Seduks Distribuindo Beleza,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

san&lu

i used this app to provide my sellings. its great and easy, i recomendet it to everyone because its do his work

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello san&lu,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

SwaraGems

the ease of adding EggFlow to my store was amazing. All of the applications work seamlessly together and they have increased the conversion rate on abandoned carts while lowering bounce rate.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello SwaraGems,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Temperancia

I liked this app a lot. It integrates automatically, and it was easy to create mine. I've tried others and there was always one or two things that didn't quite work. This was done in 5 minutes and it looks great.

I especially appreciate the option that allows customers to close it quickly by just clicking outside of the box. I think that's a key feature for helping customers know your store is trustworthy. The design looks legit, and not like something you see on scammy sites. Great Job.

Thanks!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello Temperancia,

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we are so glad you like this app.

We hope that you will receive more useful benefits next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a beautiful day and Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

BreezyTropics

I used this app to generate my store's online pop up promotion, which is something I was thinking of doing but unsure of how to go about getting the pop up to the site. It served well for exactly what I wanted it to do.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello Breezy Tropics,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are so glad the app brings to you many benefits.

We will do better in the future and hope that you will have greater experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a beautiful day and Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Eyropro Handlebars

Not sure as I only just installed it and am yet to see results but we will update in time as it warranted.

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us be happy.

I hope that you will receive more useful benefits and have a new review in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Kabranty Good Deals

I am using the app to drive potential customers to my website. I hope to convert those leads to sales. My trial just stared so it is too early to rate this application.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us be happy.

I hope that you will receive more wonderful experiences and have a new review in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

fonterara

Parabéns pela ferramenta, estou iniciando espero no futuro poder acessar um plano pago e aumentar as vendas

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por dar feedback. Isso nos faz ser felizes.

Seus comentários nos ajudam a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você receba experiências mais maravilhosas da próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco por meio de nosso bate-papo ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte, caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow
--------------------------------------------------

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us be happy.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will receive more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team