Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2024

Excellent customer service! Julius recently updated the app for my website, and I've been using it for over a year now with great success. Julius is incredibly kind and always available to answer questions and provide explanations. Highly recommend!

Origin Colombia
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 15, 2024

Like many, we were trying to block bots from creating fake accounts, we tried almost everything and Shop Protect was the only one that worked/works.

Also, great support! Fast, friendly and professional! So if you have any glitches or don't understand how to set something up, don't hesitate to reach out to them.

Highly recommend!

Le Petit Moulu
France
16 days using the app
March 25, 2024

Great app! I received a 5 stars service from this team. Great idea to stop those annoying bots

Crochetmilie
Canada
3 days using the app
January 2, 2024

We installed this app because we had a 'bot' attack, it was making thousands of customer accounts each day and putting fraudulent orders through. We tried many apps but this was the only one that could help. We reached out for support and they helped immediately. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Thank you Julius.

The Cornish Scone Company
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
January 17, 2024

i just downloaded the app.
smoothly installed it.
i had a doubt and their customer service has been quick and precise.
no need to do anything to get the result done.
spam mail stopped right away.
perfect!

Sake Company
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
September 13, 2023

I have been using Shop Protector for awhile now and they have been wonderful any time I have questions or need help in any way.
This APP truly helps stop unwanted spam and threats.
Highly recommend

A Stitch in Time Embroidery Designs
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 7, 2017

I was getting slammed with spam and other options for a captcha email form were really ugly and did not seem to work. Then I discovered John and his team and they did something magic to my site (with no changes to my existing email contact form) and the spam totally stopped! I'm so relieved. So many thanks to John and team.

I highly, highly recommend this app if you're having trouble with spam.
Peita
www.gingerfinch.com.au

Gingerfinch
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
Edited June 11, 2021

Love it! We we're getting plastered with spam, and this took care of the problem and very short order. Highly recommend!

Steiner Ruks Co
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
November 13, 2023

Great app and support service. Started using Shop Protector last month due to a large number of fake accounts, seems to be working well!

Fred Mill
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
November 18, 2022

Great service/app to fight against those lousy bots. Will go the extra mile to troubleshoot and resolve any issues with your website

FEA Home
United States
Almost 4 years using the app