Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to track out-of-stock items and grow email lists. Its customizable features, integration with platforms like Klaviyo, and a free plan for growing businesses are also valued. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and effective service. The app is particularly beneficial for businesses with regular use products, offering a customizable "Notify me" button that aligns with the store's theme.

January 14, 2022

J'utilise cette application afin de prospection pour mon marketing, c'est un apport non négligeable . Gratuit !

Artmusiclitte/Artmusics Relays
France
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 27, 2023

Sto usando la versione gratuita dell'app e fa il suo dovere. L'assistenza è cortese e mi ha aiutato a risolvere un piccolo problema.

Ubuntu Pack
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied February 4, 2023

Grazie mille per essere molto soddisfatto. Riceviamo le vostre opinioni e faremo del nostro meglio per migliorare le cose per voi. Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, ti preghiamo di contattarci.
Vita felice!
Nona❤️

March 23, 2022

The customer service response time is great! Nona immediately signed on and was patient while we troubleshooted the error together. I was seeing a strange drop-down menu in the popup within my editor. I had not published the site I was working on yet and I had to test the app on another live test site to properly see how it was functioning. The drop-down was not visible there. The customization options for it is pretty good but I'd like a bit more control (eg the fonts in the popup). Very decent for a free app though!

neatfreakB2B
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 25, 2022

Thank you for your positive review. For the drop down issue, we'll fix it as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your support. Should you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Regards, Esther

Edited October 2, 2022

I just added the app so I can't give any feedback as of yet. I did have to seek help getting the button to show up on my site. Mariadel, was very helpful. Thank you!

DTB Accessories and Such
United States
12 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know to make i perfect.

Nona❤️

June 23, 2022

Although my issue wasn't solved, the customer service is fantastic. I would love to have the option of being able to have the app work even though pre-orders are enabled. Unfortunately with this app, it cannot be done.

Bamboo is Better
United States
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied June 24, 2022

Hi Bamboo is Better,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to leave a review for us. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you encounter problems or difficulties, we are so willing to help. You can reach us through our email and also via 24/7 live chat.

Best Regards,
Back in Stock Team

August 9, 2022

Application très fonctionnelle, fais le job. Les quelques bugs dûs à l'intégration des mises à jour Shopify sont résolus rapidement grâce au support rapide.

Le Petit Florilège
France
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied August 9, 2022

Bonjour Le Petit Florilège,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires ! Nous apprécions grandement l'initiative de répondre à notre sondage. C'est un honneur pour nous de vous fournir un excellent service, et il est évident que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes. Votre réponse démontre que nous avons de la place pour la croissance et que nous pouvons faire mieux. Si vous pouviez nous dire ce que nous pourrions faire efficacement et améliorer votre expérience, ce serait fantastique. Nous sommes ravis d'entendre ce que vous avez à partager ! Passez une bonne journee!

Back in Stock Team

October 31, 2022

Would like to be able to change the default country under SMS to Canada, since we currently only ship within Canada.

CHANTILLY + G
Canada
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

August 10, 2022

The support with this app is super quick. I received a response and a solution within 5 minutes. Excellent service.

Minimonde Kids & Baby Gifts
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited November 2, 2022

The app is simple and easy to use after experiencing some difficulties the friendly people at customer support were very helpful and we resolved the problem. The only changes I would like to see are that customers can't be unsubscribed and messages cannot be manually sent.

Gesundheit
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

February 24, 2022

I got help straight away, Happy with the support provided. The support rep was helpful and took time to solve my issue.

Sow Diverse
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. All the best, Esther