Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to track out-of-stock items and grow email lists. Its customizable features, integration with platforms like Klaviyo, and a free plan for growing businesses are also valued. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and effective service. The app is particularly beneficial for businesses with regular use products, offering a customizable "Notify me" button that aligns with the store's theme.

January 9, 2024

The app works great to save us time responding to customers and growing our email list. We have regular use products, so it's critical for customers to have a way to find out when they're back in stock.

Also, the support is first rate. Usually, anything is taken care of within 24 hours. It's easy to setup on your own, but we've used support for some finer details, like making the styling match our theme exactly or putting the "Email me when available" button on our collection page, as well as the product page.

Shoutout to Shan and Faith for excellent service. Thank you!

Joy Lane Farm
United States
12 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Easy to use, and there was some issues with the alignment of the button, probably related to the theme that is being used. Contacted Support and Shan was very prompt and helpful in forwarding the issue to their developers and also offered me to remove the branding on the popup window.

G-Spice
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
November 17, 2023

Love this app! Works perfectly, does the job notifying customers about the items brought back in stock. Also, customer service is super responsive and fast to reply. Thank you! A+++

TRAVELTELI
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working perfectly for you and that our customer service met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. A+++. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 10, 2023

Great app, works out of the box and is customizable, they also offer a free plan for businesses in growth mode. Customer support is friendly and responds quickly.

TFC&H Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do for you, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

November 15, 2023

The App is so easy to integrate to your store. And you can edit the colours to make it match your store. Very impressed with the support too.

Rordie
Australia
5 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is easy to integrate, and you're impressed with the support. If you ever need assistance with customization, don't hesitate to let us know. - CW-Backinstock Team

November 16, 2023

Great and fast service. Definitely would recommend :)!

Nattmoi
Sweden
6 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

We appreciate your recommendation! It's great to know that you found our service fast and satisfactory. If you have any more feedback or questions, we're here to help. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 30, 2023

Great app and support was incredibly quick to respond.

Tierseelen™
Germany
11 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or suggest, we're all ears. - CW-Backinstock Team

November 2, 2023

L'application fonctionne à merveille et permet de personnaliser les mails avec son logo, ses couleurs etc... même dans la version gratuite. J'ai dû faire appel à l'assistance de l'application par chat, qui m'a répondu immédiatement et m'a aidé en quelques minutes. Vraiment application au top ! Merci beaucoup !

Ornella : Home & Cosy
France
7 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Merci beaucoup! We're thrilled to know that our app is working well for you, and you had a positive experience with our support team. If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to ask. - CW-Backinstock Team

November 9, 2023

Really easy to setup thnx so much!

HotBuyz
United States
29 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

You're welcome! We're pleased to hear that the setup was easy for you. Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to get in touch. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 17, 2023

There were some initial challenges but their customer service is excellent and helped me fix the issue immediately

FREE® jeans
Bangladesh
3 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for your patience! We're glad our customer service could assist you promptly. If you have any more questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team