Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 18, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with the ECF Form Builder app for our Shopify store! The user-friendly interface makes creating custom forms a breeze, and the variety of templates caters to our diverse needs. The app seamlessly integrates, and we've experienced a significant improvement in customer engagement. What truly sets this app apart is the exceptional customer service. The support team is not only responsive but goes above and beyond to assist with any queries or customization needs. Highly recommend this app for its functionality and the outstanding service that accompanies it!

ledlightsandparts
Canada
22 days using the app
November 28, 2023

Amazing app, amazing customer support!

Whole day I was trying to setup other apps with more reviews and downloads, but they don't worth any cent. Half of things missing, plus support is horrible.

Here is fully opposite, support almost did everything for me, for FREE!

PurpleBox
Malta
About 1 month using the app
December 27, 2023

Day 1 of using app, I have to say, very pleased and impressed. I needed a contact form that allows customer messages to be routed between 5 different emails depending on the subject. This offers that at the base level, and the base paid subscription is extremely reasonably priced. The Devs even did custom coding for me free of charge to get the contact form to match the width of the rest of my pages, which is amazing, and I was in contact with an agent almost immediately at 8pm Christmas night. WOW!

Live From Wisco
United States
1 day using the app
October 23, 2023

Amazing service. We had an issue with submitting a form. The team helped right away and solved the problem very efficiently. The form looks very professional and looks good with our contents on our webpage. Highly recommend this app.

Belan.J
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
August 11, 2023

Amazing prompt customer service; Always ready to help! love these products...
Clear manuals and over all a great app!

ONEIRO
United States
10 months using the app
August 11, 2023

This app and support is top notch! Always quick to respond and extremely helpful, fixes any issues you may have in a timely manner.

Gunderson's Jewelers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 3, 2023

I was struggling to figure out how to upload my new Contact Form I created to my shopify store. Within a few minutes reaching out to the live chat support team, they were able to go above and beyond helping me upload the new form to my shopify store. Excellent service, and amazing app. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

rugplug
United States
3 months using the app
April 6, 2023

Amazing app - The interface is among the most user-friendly I've encountered. There are some extremely useful customization options for forms, and integration is flawless. The support knowledgeable and very responsive, and from our experience appears to be available 24/7, which is a really appreciated. The pricing structure offers great value for money with the middle tier permitting unlimited submissions. Thank you, Carl

clarinsio
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 25, 2023

The support is great and the form builder allows a lot of different features and functions. I am happy to recommend the app...

DeinSteinmetz.de
Germany
1 day using the app
May 8, 2023

Great plugin that does exactly what we need and more. Support was very helpful in guiding set-up. A+

Autel Energy
United States
About 1 month using the app