Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 31, 2021

This developer was very helpful in getting the app set up and working optimally. I am very happy with services.

Epp & Co.
United States
4 months using the app
February 17, 2023

The quality of the assistance provided is impressive, with knowledgeable professionals offering expert advice and solutions. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for fast, reliable, and efficient assistance. Thank you, Chirag

nupuurpatilfitness
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
April 6, 2023

Amazing app - The interface is among the most user-friendly I've encountered. There are some extremely useful customization options for forms, and integration is flawless. The support knowledgeable and very responsive, and from our experience appears to be available 24/7, which is a really appreciated. The pricing structure offers great value for money with the middle tier permitting unlimited submissions. Thank you, Carl

clarinsio
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 12, 2022

Rakshit was very helpful. He managed to help me in a short period of time. It's not the first one who's taking me through proccesses. They have a great team!

Metal-Projects
Romania
2 months using the app
May 8, 2023

Great plugin that does exactly what we need and more. Support was very helpful in guiding set-up. A+

Autel Energy
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 24, 2022

I've used a lot of apps, and this is by far one of the best. It is easy to use, and the app team has really thought through the details. The support from Chirag and his team is amazing, they have been great partners to us even beyond customizing their app. Highly recommend all things from Cirkle Studio!

Gogo Wishlist
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 18, 2021

These forms work great! Highly customizable, clean, and responsive. When I needed help setting up the forms, their support team replied lightning-fast via online chat and helped solve a massive task within minutes ( That was honestly amazing!) I would like to give kudos to Chirag Patel for being friendly, patient, and super-helpful. We have tried many other forms with more reviews and users but none of them had the same functionality or the same level of customer support. Absolutely amazing! Thank you, team!

CHISELL
Latvia
25 days using the app
CirkleStudio replied May 18, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for your time and for sharing your review with us and the community.

We are glad to hear that you are contented. Our full team is elated with your words.

July 8, 2022

Really nice app and the customer support has been over and above.
Thank you!........................

Out of the Woods
United States
14 days using the app
June 19, 2022

Ottimo servizio clienti, estremamente competente e disponibile. Mi hanno aiutato a configurare un modulo estremamente complesso con moltissime variabili correggendolo nelle sue criticità e anche dandomi dei consigli di fruibilità estremamente intelligenti! Ottima applicazione e fantastico servizio clienti.

APPYTOYS
Malta
10 days using the app
February 9, 2023

Great app and fantastic support! Very pleased with it. I really wanted a contact form with Google Maps address auto fill and support was very helpful getting that set up.

Calvin Buys Houses
United States
9 days using the app