Reviews (59)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 9, 2023

Great app and fantastic support! Very pleased with it. I really wanted a contact form with Google Maps address auto fill and support was very helpful getting that set up.

Calvin Buys Houses
United States
9 days using the app
March 17, 2021

We used this app.
But then we realized it redirects users to malware / virus sites.
it was hard to notice as it only happens once per device. DO NOT USE THIS APP

MENUSPACE
Denmark
6 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied March 18, 2021

Thank you for your review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Your reported problem occurred after the app upgrade and we RESOLVED issue within hour by doing code audit. We have replied your email confirming the same and you check Google Transparency Report that says "No Unsafe Content Found". We took the feedback of other Users and they acknowledged the same that issue RESOLVED and 100% SAFE to use this App. Cheers!

January 25, 2022

Great app. Solved my problem.
Special thanks to Chirag Patel from support
Helped me do exactly what I needed.
Recommend

Armonico España
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
February 8, 2023

Customer Service excellent! Chirag was professional very patient walking me through the problem. Problem resolved!

Sweet Cakes By Tay
United States
5 months using the app
May 25, 2022

Really great support!! Key points that make this app great: * Ability to send email depending on option selected in dropdown (i.e. if you have a lot of branches you can allow the customer to choose the closest branch and the email will go straight to the relevant branch) * html embedded (rather than an iframe). This loads quicker than an iframe AND easier to manage any javascript/jquery you might within your form (like it did)
* and again, the support was great! Thanks!

ATF Services AU
Australia
6 days using the app
Edited April 12, 2021

I have been looking for an app that will allow me to add data validation. And this app is perfect! it has all the flexibility I need. Their customer service is top! Never made me wait for an hour to get a response.

GasKnight
United States
5 days using the app
CirkleStudio replied April 28, 2021

It is good to know that you are satisfied with our service and Prompt support team. Your feedback made our day :)

June 30, 2022

App is very simple to use. I just needed to add an extra form. Within minutes it was done. Easy as pie. Implementing it also seems very easy but I opted for a bit of help which was also done in literally less than two minutes. Thanks guys for making life easy.

DDL Dental
South Africa
3 days using the app
August 25, 2022

Absolutely phenomenal. We took the time to move our forms from a different app to this one and we're so glad to have made the switch. Forms work great, you get a lot of features you wouldn't expect on a form builder and after contacting customer service this morning, I can say for certain that their support team is top notch. Every site should be using this app for their forms; it's a no-brainer.

Meltzer Sports
United States
3 days using the app
September 24, 2021

Great customer service. My issue was handled swiftly. Chirag was overly exceptional with helping me. Thank you again.

Klass6 Online - "The Look. The Style. The Woman."
United States
2 days using the app
Edited March 23, 2023

This is app is user-friendly and easy to customise. Support team Chirag Patel is patience and very friendly to guide us how to customise the form. One suggestion is that if your team can provide a customization onthank you email subject with count down function would be even more nice.
Highly recommend this app!

FSL Group Limited
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
CirkleStudio replied March 23, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.