ECF: Contact Form Builder , 49 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2021

First, it looked too simple. But once its running, I realized that it was how I wanted it to be. Simple and easy to manage yet complete with the functions needed. It has the flexibility to customize the forms and results. Also, their customer service responses are fast and very friendly.

Time spent using app: About 1 year
CirkleStudio replied May 18, 2021

We are overjoyed to hear that you are very happy with our App and Service.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Edited April 23, 2021

I used this app to help me insert an image and change some colors on a few things. The service was amazing and super fast. Mr. C Patel was super helpful.
I'd really recommend this to anyone who would like to build forms for their websites.

Decked Africa
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Edited April 12, 2021

I have been looking for an app that will allow me to add data validation. And this app is perfect! it has all the flexibility I need. Their customer service is top! Never made me wait for an hour to get a response.

United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
CirkleStudio replied April 28, 2021

It is good to know that you are satisfied with our service and Prompt support team. Your feedback made our day :)

March 18, 2021

It's really a great contact form app and I used this app as Request a call back form on homepage & product pages and it works fine for me. I have been using this app since past one year and so far very happy with app features and quick development support. They upgraded app recently and we saw some new updates already in backend. We saw the problem with Google ads couple of day ago but very happy that its resolved quickly by their developer. I highly recommend this app and confirm that this app is 100% SAFE TO USE!!

Wickey Rus LLC
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 17, 2021

We used this app.
But then we realized it redirects users to malware / virus sites.
it was hard to notice as it only happens once per device. DO NOT USE THIS APP

Time spent using app: 6 months
CirkleStudio replied March 18, 2021

Thank you for your review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Your reported problem occurred after the app upgrade and we RESOLVED issue within hour by doing code audit. We have replied your email confirming the same and you check Google Transparency Report that says "No Unsafe Content Found". We took the feedback of other Users and they acknowledged the same that issue RESOLVED and 100% SAFE to use this App. Cheers!

September 2, 2020

Amazing team and amazing support. Instant response and tailored to my request and make the impossible happened. Highly recommended.

United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 24, 2020

Amazing app, which helps us to create a form for B2B and customer satisfaction. It's very easy to instal and use, but If you have some basic knowledge of HTML you can use this app to full potential.

är Facemask
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 12, 2020

I am very helped by this application, easy use. I hope the business that I run can quickly develop because of the help of this application.
United States
Time spent using app: Less than a minute
April 22, 2020

Looks very clean.
But works not enough for me.
Placeholders cannot save any text.
Type areas also cannot save any changes.
Required check box as the same.

I'm so disappointed in this APP.
Hope it will be change better in the future.

Time spent using app: About 1 hour
CirkleStudio replied April 23, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your reviews/issues, We appreciate your feedback.

We continue update on this APP and trying to do best. We have fixed the issue what you had faced due to different language placeholder.

Let me know if I can help with anything else.
Feel free to contact us on whenever as we are always standing by to help.