Reviews (59)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 25, 2021

Would like to keep it simple and to the point. Their app is very clear and simple to use which is why I chose this company over others.
These guys are amazing at what they do and the support they have provided us with our business has been outstanding and they are very fast at getting things done. We needed a very complex form built and they completed it without hassle and explained everything along the way. They went even further and provided us with support beyond the form and website too which just shows how genuine these guys are. I would definitely not bother looking elsewhere if you need a form implementing whether its simple or complex these are your guys their knowledge with Shopify is excellent.. Thanks alot guys for all your support. Keep up the amazing work!!

1CovClinics
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied May 26, 2021

We overjoyed to hear that you are satisfied with our service and app functionality. Our team is gleeful with your words.

Thank you for your kind words.

June 10, 2021

Very swift support, had an issue with form not reaching our mail servers. Support team (Chirag) was quick to act and sort the matter out - fast and effective - great job team!

Dennisdeal.com
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
September 2, 2020

Amazing team and amazing support. Instant response and tailored to my request and make the impossible happened. Highly recommended.

TumblyKids
United States
10 months using the app
November 9, 2022

An easy to use way to build custom forms for your shopify pages. The support was amazing. We contacted and got an instant response to our query and the team worked with us for over an hour. Top job guys, highly recommend.

shawtyactive
Australia
8 months using the app
August 24, 2020

Amazing app, which helps us to create a form for B2B and customer satisfaction. It's very easy to instal and use, but If you have some basic knowledge of HTML you can use this app to full potential.

är Facemask
Czechia
8 months using the app
Edited September 28, 2022

Update to a previous review. Switching to a new theme and needed a form move to a new page on that theme and formatted for it. Customer service got it done within 24 hours. just amazing and always here to help when i need it! Definitely worth the cost. Customer service was amazing. I needed a job application built and Chirag was on it right away within a few hours and helped me create it just as I needed it. Super quick to respond when I had a question and explained how things worked for me, even despite the time difference. I would highly recommend this app if you are needing any kind of forms created!!

Pet Food Center
United States
8 months using the app
May 12, 2022

The chat support feature great. When I had an issue and question about the form - I was able to quickly speak to someone from their team. It is a very easy app to use! I am able to create a form and make edits quickly. Harmish and Chirag were very helpful.

Shitty Wine Memes
United States
7 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied May 13, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

December 27, 2022

I was having issues with the app and the team helped me asap fix it! highly recommend it! I never leave reviews but they helped me fix it so quickly I was impressed! :)

Politely Offensive
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 5, 2022

I found that the Service and communication from the contact form builder team was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Quantum Apparel
Australia
6 months using the app
January 4, 2023

Fantastic customer service. Quick response to technical issues. Easy to use. Able to direct queries to different e-mails depending on the different categories of enquiries (i.e. jobs, shipment tracking issues)

infinitywellnessgroup
Australia
4 months using the app