Custom Contact Form Builder

Custom Contact Form Builder

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
44 reviews
44 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
44 reviews
July 4, 2022

Amazing customer support that response within a minute.
Easy way to make my quotation form with a drag-and-drop system.

Bronlux
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 30, 2022

App is very simple to use. I just needed to add an extra form. Within minutes it was done. Easy as pie. Implementing it also seems very easy but I opted for a bit of help which was also done in literally less than two minutes. Thanks guys for making life easy.

DDL Dental
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 21, 2022

High quality of customer support. Many Thanks................................................................

Bestparts.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
June 19, 2022

Ottimo servizio clienti, estremamente competente e disponibile. Mi hanno aiutato a configurare un modulo estremamente complesso con moltissime variabili correggendolo nelle sue criticità e anche dandomi dei consigli di fruibilità estremamente intelligenti! Ottima applicazione e fantastico servizio clienti.

APPYTOYS
Malta
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 25, 2022

Really great support!! Key points that make this app great: * Ability to send email depending on option selected in dropdown (i.e. if you have a lot of branches you can allow the customer to choose the closest branch and the email will go straight to the relevant branch) * html embedded (rather than an iframe). This loads quicker than an iframe AND easier to manage any javascript/jquery you might within your form (like it did)
* and again, the support was great! Thanks!

ATF Services AU
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 23, 2022

User-friendly app with nice fetures to do custom forms. Chat service was great to help me many times with some coding details. I recommend all the way.

BWEV™ - Bouteille Intelligente · Smart Bottle
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
May 12, 2022

The chat support feature great. When I had an issue and question about the form - I was able to quickly speak to someone from their team. It is a very easy app to use! I am able to create a form and make edits quickly. Harmish and Chirag were very helpful.

Shitty Wine Memes
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
CirkleStudio replied May 13, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

May 5, 2022

I found that the Service and communication from the contact form builder team was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Quantum Apparel
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 24, 2022

I've used a lot of apps, and this is by far one of the best. It is easy to use, and the app team has really thought through the details. The support from Chirag and his team is amazing, they have been great partners to us even beyond customizing their app. Highly recommend all things from Cirkle Studio!

Gogo Wishlist
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 28, 2022

Update to a previous review. Switching to a new theme and needed a form move to a new page on that theme and formatted for it. Customer service got it done within 24 hours. just amazing and always here to help when i need it! Definitely worth the cost. Customer service was amazing. I needed a job application built and Chirag was on it right away within a few hours and helped me create it just as I needed it. Super quick to respond when I had a question and explained how things worked for me, even despite the time difference. I would highly recommend this app if you are needing any kind of forms created!!

Pet Food Center
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months