Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 5, 2024

I was skeptical at first, but it's definitely the best app ever. I feel very lucky to have met the Enhencer team. The results are incredible. For the first time in 6 years of advertising, I feel like I can reach the right audience with the right assets. It is a learning process and the results are building up day by day. I am really excited what the future will bring.

The most important part is the support that they are giving. I have to give a special credit to Görkem for all his hard work and enthusiasm. He puts all his effort to make a success story. I would give him a 10 stars and I am very confident to leave the job in his capable hands.

Thank you for all the support.

Hyperice Türkiye
Türkiye
3 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied March 9, 2024

Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! We're delighted to be part of your advertising journey, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Special shout-out to Görkem for his hard work and dedication. Here's to more success together!

February 20, 2024

Working with Cerena has been wonderful. I have used other ai agencies in the past and usually after onboarding they disappear. Rena has been available on Whatsapp, email and zoom whenever I need help and is daily checking our ads to make sure they are giving the best result. I really appreciate the personal touch. Even though it is an AI app, you get your own consultant who really cares about your results and your business. We are also seeing fantastic results in only a few weeks.

SHOE ME
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Cerena has been wonderful. Our commitment to providing a personalized and attentive service is at the core of what we do. It's fantastic to see the positive impact on your business in just a few weeks. Your success is our priority! 🚀

February 28, 2024

I've tried many, many of these apps. They all sound so promising but in the end it's just same old same old disappointing not really adding or doing anything. Not this one.

This really shows result and the best part is the support. Onur is super patient and it is great to talk with someone who really has experience. Unlike the facebook marketiers who keep telling you the same, he can go the distance.

WhatNaturalsLove.com
United States
19 days using the app
Enhencer INC replied March 9, 2024

We're thrilled that Enhencer stands out from the rest! Your satisfaction and results mean the world to us. Big thanks for recognizing Onur's expertise and dedication. We're here to go the distance with you!

February 12, 2024

I used Enhencer over the Christmas period into January 24. The super powerful broad targeting clocked 9 conversions which is excellent. Support from Batuhan was of a very high level and a genuine interest was displayed in my business. The only drawback was the lack self service functionalities on the platform, so I could update my creatives every 2 weeks. A Creative Testing feature would also help. I am by no means an Ad Expert, but what I can say is that ENHENCER is a powerful AI Ad proposition.

Vanto
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 21, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience with Enhencer! We're very happy to hear about your excellent results, and we appreciate your feedback on the platform's functionalities. We're always working to improve, and your input is valuable to us. Looking forward to more success in the future.

January 12, 2024

The potential of this app is awesome - save time and money not having to tweak audiences when this app will find your most engaged and likely to purchase customers. If you're a smaller store, like we are, you'll need some time to gather data and decent sample sizes, so some patience is warranted, but after a few weeks I can already see improvement. As my audience grows you can get more granular with targeting of specific product types to customers most interested in them.
The service is 6 star! I can get a zoom call anytime and get my questions answered, as well as analysis by an expert and tips for fine tuning the ads. I now feel I have a powerful data mining tool which is automated, saving me a lot of $ and time. *Special thanks to Gorkem for putting in the time and being genuinely invested in our success.

AXESSI
Australia
4 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied January 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Enhencer. It's fantastic to know that you're already seeing improvements in your ad campaigns and finding value in our automated data mining tool. We appreciate your patience during the initial data gathering phase, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Special thanks from Gorkem for your kind words – we're genuinely invested in your success!

April 4, 2024

I was somewhat skeptical about this app initially and it took me a while to convince myself to give it a go. Turns out it works and we are getting great results. Glad we made the decision to go ahead.
The support is fantastic and Onur has been extremely helpful (and patient) in setting everything up for us.
Very impressed so far.

Woodchip & Magnolia
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

Before starting with enhencer, we already had some campaigns going on in meta. With the help and advices of the enhencer team, we had the chance to increase those numbers up.

Thanks to the team and special thanks to Cengiz for helping us out increasing the roas and decreasing the cost of acqusition, while informing us through the road.

Kant Akademi
Türkiye
2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 12, 2024

Thank you sincerely for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that Cengiz and our team at Enhencer have played a pivotal role in optimizing your Meta campaigns. These are the outcomes we strive for.

January 31, 2024

This App is awesome in assisting with AI Ads. Onur is great with helping setup and track how the ads are progressing and providing further information on ways to increase sales monthly. We would recommend using this app to get the most out of your advertising!

NIIMBOT
South Africa
2 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 12, 2024

We appreciate your commendation on Enhencer's effectiveness in AI Ads. It's fantastic to hear about Onur's valuable assistance in the setup, tracking, and providing insights for sales optimization. Your recommendation is highly valued, and we remain committed to delivering optimal results for your advertising endeavors.

Thank you for choosing Enhencer!

January 30, 2024

I definately recommend this app. Our ROACE doubled in two months time for the first time since we run FB ads. Onur is a very easygoing and efficient person and his service is excellent. He is always available when needed and solves all issues immediately. The app is very easy to install and run.

Anthos Crafts
Greece
3 months using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 12, 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted to hear about the significant improvement in your ROAS within just two months of using our app. We appreciate your positive remarks about our team's efficiency and excellent service. Your feedback motivates us to maintain the highest standards of support.

Should you have any further needs or inquiries, our team is always here for you.

February 2, 2024

Amazing app, we have Enhencer campaigns in all 14 EU markets and in almost all markets they bring the highest ROAS of all other campaigns both on FB and n GOOGLE. The results are visible very quickly, mostly within a few days, and they continue to improve later.

MANZARA
Czechia
29 days using the app
Enhencer INC replied February 12, 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that Enhencer campaigns are delivering outstanding results across all 14 EU markets, consistently achieving the highest ROAS on both Facebook and Google. We're dedicated to maintaining this high standard of performance and look forward to continuing to support your success.