Reviews (50)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
June 21, 2024

Enimoh is hands down the best app I've used for importing products from Amazon to my Shopify store. It's fast, efficient, and incredibly user-friendly. The affiliate features are icing on the cake, helping me earn extra revenue effortlessly. I couldn't be happier with this app!

Pets Collection
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
June 25, 2024

Enimoh is a game-changer! Importing from amazon is now super easy, and the automatic updates save me tons of time. Highly recommend!

GenerationXart
United States
10 days using the app
June 25, 2024

Enimoh rocks! Importing from Amazon with all variants is effortless. The affiliate feature is a nice touch too. A must-have for Shopify owners!''

Makeup Art
United States
5 days using the app
May 24, 2024

Great support

KSI Trading
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
April 13, 2024

good app and support

World Outdoor Gear
Thailand
5 days using the app
January 31, 2024

I just have a question, When I get an order of something that i've imported from amazon, do i have to manually place that order on amazon or i directly go to the amazon?

GLAMGEM
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
August 19, 2023

This is definitely the most useful app I have in my store!

It is a very simple app & easy-to-use interface that saves me HOURS of time with product imports. Additionally, it has all the features you need with product imports (pricing, inventory, images, etc.).

Finally, the customer service is BRILLIANT and is extremely supportive whom extended my membership for free!

Big thanks to the makers of EniMoh & big thanks to the team... Cannot thank them enough for simplifying my journey!

The Tank Marketplace
United Arab Emirates
10 months using the app
October 17, 2023

As I am new to this platform so I had few questions in my mind regarding importing products and some other important factors. customer support helped me alot to understand everything. i really appreciate their time.

Osstore
New Zealand
7 months using the app
August 19, 2023

excellent and fast import system. customer service is excellent. you can contact on whatsapp very easily. and they resolve issue in some minutes. very happy with them.

ShoppingMALL
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2024

Great App and cutomer service was very helpful.

CubeSupply
United States
7 days using the app