Reviews (2,044)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 9, 2020

Very good choise of great products. I was looking for a certain cathegory of products to put into my store for a very specific niche and here I found what I was looking for at a fair price.. I'm very happy I found this tool!

Teeny Little Paws
Italy
About 23 hours using the app
Edited March 7, 2021

This app provides all the support needed to get your dropshipping business started quickly, assisting with importing the right products, sold at the right time, delivered on time. Happy Store Owner+ Happy Customer= Increased Enagement=More Sales!!!! Find your niche & Give it a try!

Grunge Influence
Australia
About 22 hours using the app
Edited August 16, 2020

A friend told me about this app and I want to try it, it looks very good, especially with the shipments in 5 to 7 days, fantastic, I already recommend them! I think it can be a good growth opportunity for my e-commerce

MOCH STORES
Spain
About 21 hours using the app
August 14, 2020

i am about to start my dropshipping business. i was very depressed as i just knew about aliexpress and the service they provide is known to everyone. then i get to know about eprolo and now am motivated enough to start my dropshipping store

ShopsAnything Store
India
About 21 hours using the app
Edited June 26, 2021

Wonderful app! Good for my business. I have been looking for ways to expand my brand and EPROLO is where I could have everything I need. Thanks EPROLO. I have been wanting branding that is sent to my customers and EPROLO has it.

My BestieM8
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
EPROLO replied September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

October 3, 2021

Advanced auto price setting range could have more options.
Tags are not connected to Eprolo and not showing any list when we tried to import the new products.

TAIL SWAY
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
EPROLO replied October 10, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

November 14, 2019

I used this app to help me to do dropshipping. I really like how it works. I would just prefer if we had more choice on shipping time delivery on Europe zone. But it's a very good app!

Mandala Fleur de vie
France
About 19 hours using the app
Edited August 30, 2019

The App seems very easy to use and the fact they have detail descriptions for products saves a lot of time. I recommend this app to use.

DogCurio
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
Edited April 6, 2020

Amazing ! I love this app..Honestly, there are so many fakes out there. But. not them.
I enjoy going through them and also, the shipping time frame is pretty decent. Don't have anything bad to say/

GoGirlCosmetics
United States
About 19 hours using the app
March 14, 2021

The app is easy to use and there are so many options. I'm excited to use this service to build my company.

Arlene's Closet, LLC
United States
About 16 hours using the app