Estimated Delivery Date ‑ Plus

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ Plus

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
248 reviews
248 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
248 reviews
December 20, 2022

Easy to install, super helpful on this holiday season! Customizable with various information options.
Thank you

DECOR PRESENTES PERSONALIZADOS
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Edited December 19, 2022

Great free app, I am now able to advise customers of shipping times on each individual product listing, which saves a lot of email queries! Shipping times can also be enabled on different sections of your store such as cart page and checkout etc, brilliant app!

Vyne Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 19, 2022

Just what I was looking for! Great app and easy to customize. Plenty of other apps charge money for the same features you get in this one for free.

Farmhouse Sign Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 19, 2022

wonderful app, fast support service. I needed custom CSS and they did it right away.

Padel Kiwi
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 18, 2022

Hello, I installed your app, so far i have no issues with the app, app works amazingly without any errors or issues, looks great on the store as well. Great job in creating it. Fast customer service support. Thank you

Thingsy
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 18, 2022

How lovely to be able to use an app that enhances my website. It also is explanatory of Delivery with bonus timers. I reward such a great app for business assistance in getting sales through the registers. Fingers crossed the app stays as wonderful as it is now....

Mate's Rates Variety Store - Ultimate Gifts Delivered
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 17, 2022

the most beautiful application , easy to use , contains all the needed features , i love it , thank you guys

Mia Concept
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 16, 2022

Awesome app, pretty straight forward! I reached out to the team for assistance on an issue and the feedback was superb and quick.

Something Fabulous Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
December 16, 2022

Easy to setup and helps with sales. I have different delivery times based on what is purchased. Even if you don't need different delivery times this app gets the job done.

Mode Motif
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 16, 2022

amazing app, the best so far in shopify. It helped me so much and gave me tons of customization options

Serial Dripper
Italy
Time spent using app: About 10 hours