Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated delivery time, Order deadline, Countdown Timer

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 73 reviews

CentreStep

Support is really good. App features are also good. Easy to use. One-click installation. Easy to use

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. Your support gives us infinite energy to move on. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are very glad to help you.
Thanks again for your feedback and we will seriously consider your suggestion.

Regard,
Anne

Épica Store

Recomendo esse aplicativo a todos da Shopify, muito simples de utilizar e facilita muito ao cliente.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Olá,

Obrigado pela sua aprovação. Valorizamos seus comentários e seu apoio significa muito para nós. Somos uma equipa jovem e o seu apoio dá-nos coragem para seguir em frente. Se houver mais alguma coisa que possamos ajudar, não hesite em nos contatar.
Obrigado novamente por seu feedback.

Que diz respeito,
Anne

HAIRVIRGINITY

Really good app for price! Really met our needs with friend customer service team to help onboard. Happy

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad that we can help you. Thank you so much for your approval.
We will keep moving to offer better service. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thank you again for your support.

Regard,
Anne

SY STORES

this is exactly what i want to do. and thank you for support. They help so fast when you have a problem.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are so glad that we can help you. Your support brings us courage to move on. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your feedback. Have a nice day~

Regard,
Anne

STRELLA FAMILY

J'ai encore une fois contacté le support car je n'arrivais pas a effectuer une manipulation d'affichage et Ann a été SUPER! Problème résolu en moins de 15 minutes!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Salut,

Merci pour votre acceptation. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir vous aider. Votre soutien nous donne le courage d'aller de l'avant. S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons vous aider, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Merci encore pour vos commentaires. Bonne journée ~

Concerne,
Anne

Amusing Attire

It works and it's easy to figure out. I needed help customizing the placement of the eta information and customer service took care of it for me real quick like less than 10 minutes. I think her name was Anne. Really great for drop shippers you can tag etas for drop shipped products and or etas for local or domestic products. The app could use more features but for the monthly price it's a good deal.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are so glad that we can help you. Your support brings us courage to move on. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your feedback. Have a nice day~

Regard,
Anne

Ricostruiamo Il Pianeta

If you have different shipping times for different products this app is great. The customer support is one of the best on Shopify apps.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for your approval and we are glad that we can help. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Your support brings us infinite courage to overcome all the difficulties and offer better service.
Thanks again for your support.

Regard,
Anne

Artico Timepieces

I was having a problem wit the placement of the estimated delivery time. The customer support was very efficient, replied me under a minute and managed to get it solved within the next 15 minutes. Love the service

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for your approval and we are glad that we can help. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Your support brings us infinite courage to overcome all the difficulties and offer better service.
Thanks again for your support.

Regard,
Anne

Head Over Heels - Israel

Great customer service! We contacted them regarding a feature that is important for our store and they said they will add it.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi there,
Your support means a lot to us and we are so glad that we can help you.
We will keep moving and do our best to offer better service.
Thanks again for your approval and have a nice day.

AreWinners

Recomiendo esta APP, tienen un gran servicio de atención al cliente y, además, puedes ajustar los tiempos de entrega estimados a tu gusto.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hola,
Gracias por su aprobación. Nos alegra poder ayudarlo. Siempre hacemos todo lo posible para brindar un mejor servicio. Si tiene algún problema, no dude en contactarnos. Y estamos dispuestos a ayudarlo. ¡Gracias de nuevo por vuestro apoyo!

Respecto
Ana