Etsy Integration & Sync ‑ DPL

Etsy Integration & Sync ‑ DPL

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 14, 2014

Languages

English

Integrates with

Etsy, Printful, Shipstation, Shipwork, Deliverr

Sync your Etsy listing, order and inventory without any manual hassle.Automate Etsy shop management.

Etsy Integration & Sync app helps you to bulk upload your products from Shopify to Etsy and bulk import products from Etsy to Shopify. Preserve Etsy’s SEO-optimized title and price and sync inventory in real-time both ways. This app helps you manage all Etsy orders in Shopify Dashboard and also helps you separate them from Shopify orders for bookkeeping. You can also separate VAT from your Etsy sales on Shopify. It also helps you prevent syncing Etsy Sales Tax to Shopify to avoid double tax.

Etsy Integration & Sync app helps you to bulk upload your products from Shopify to Etsy and bulk import products from Etsy to Shopify. Preserve Etsy’s SEO-optimized title and price and sync inventory in real-time both ways. This app helps you manage all Etsy orders in Shopify Dashboard and also helps you separate them from Shopify orders for bookkeeping. You can also separate VAT from your Etsy sales on Shopify. It also helps you prevent syncing Etsy Sales Tax to Shopify to avoid double tax. more
  • Export your Products from Shopify to Etsy. Import your Etsy Products to Shopify
  • Real-Time inventory, order and product sync between Shopify and Etsy
  • Powerful both ways order fulfilment with/without the tracking numbers.
  • Automatic syncing of price, title, images etc. from Shopify to Etsy.
  • Sync VAT to Shopify even if price is VAT inclusive in Etsy

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Publish 10 products on Etsy
  • Manage 10 orders monthly
  • Inventory & Price sync

Growth

$19.99/month

  • Publish 100 products on Etsy
  • Manage 100 orders monthly
  • Realtime Inventory, Price & order sync
  • 24/7 Livechat weekdays, Email in weekend

Explorer

$29.99/month

  • Publish 1000 products on Etsy
  • Manage 300 orders monthly
  • Create 1000 products from Etsy to Shopify
  • 24/7 Livechat weekdays, Email in weekend

VIP

$59.99/month

  • Publish 50,000 products on Etsy
  • Manage 5000 orders monthly
  • Create 50,000 products from Etsy to Shopify
  • All features from Explorer plan

Free

Free

  • Publish 10 products on Etsy
  • Manage 10 orders monthly
  • Inventory & Price sync

Growth

$19.99/month

  • Publish 100 products on Etsy
  • Manage 100 orders monthly
  • Realtime Inventory, Price & order sync
  • 24/7 Livechat weekdays, Email in weekend

Explorer

$29.99/month

  • Publish 1000 products on Etsy
  • Manage 300 orders monthly
  • Create 1000 products from Etsy to Shopify
  • 24/7 Livechat weekdays, Email in weekend

VIP

$59.99/month

  • Publish 50,000 products on Etsy
  • Manage 5000 orders monthly
  • Create 50,000 products from Etsy to Shopify
  • All features from Explorer plan

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

350 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2023

I have some little issues when I began to use the app (caused by my bad English LOL) and the support team (Jillian specially) was wonderfull! She helped me to configurate my store to put dimensions and now I can upload my products to Etsy and control everything in my Shopify store. I tried a lot of app to do this and this is the best, sure!

Flourish Craft
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 23, 2023

NEVER AUTHORIZED TRHE EXTENDED BILLING TRIED TO HIT CHAT NO ONE ANSWERS BILLED 59.99X 6 MONTHS FOR NOTHING WILL BE DISPUTING CHARGES GOT 2 SALES 6 MONTHS ETSY SAID ALL LISTINGS ARE JUST IN VIEW MODE NOT PURCHASE DUE TO THIS APP I WANT REFUND

Do it yourself Transfers
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Digital Product Labs replied March 27, 2023

Sorry for the frustrations and that you didn't have a good experience with our app or selling through Etsy.
Our app is not able to authorise / select a plan by itself.

I checked our support tools and chat and it looks like you haven't contacted support. Our team has reached out per phone but they were instantly hang up. Please reply to our email or use the 24/7 chat widget in our app so we can help you.

kind regards,

DPL support team.

Edited March 23, 2023

the app has worked well for me over the past couple of years, customer service is very helpful, Surya S was especially great!

KingsPIER vintage
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years

About this app

Launched

October 14, 2014

Languages

English

Integrates with

Etsy, Printful, Shipstation, Shipwork, Deliverr

Built by Digital Product Labs

About Digital Product Labs

4.9 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+1302 364 0384

support@exportfeed.com

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 41 total reviews 30-day free trial
Inventory and orders synchronisation for Amazon, eBay & Etsy
5.0 out of 5 stars 18 total reviews 14-day free trial
Connect your shop with the Kaufland Marketplace
No reviews 0 total reviews 30-day free trial
List Once. Sell Everywhere.