Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1504 reviews

Caroline Gardner

Very propmt reply and good assistance. App is easy to install and bar set up is intuitive. Recommended

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

Shoppexx

Alles bestens das einrichten ging ohne Probleme es gibt auch eine Unterstützung von dem Kunden Support

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder wir Ihnen dabei helfen können, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden. Alles Gute, Kevin

Gesprächsstoff Weinwerk

Great app! Awesome support and all for free! Support was very fast and installation extremely easy! Thanks!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! If you need help along the way, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

KientenTienda

Muy buen servicio, me puse en contacto con su equipo de soporte en este caso con Arianne y me atendieron muy amablemente! Muchas gracias!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por la increíble revisión de cinco estrellas! Significa el mundo para nosotros y estamos aquí para usted en cualquier momento. 😊 Saludos, Kevin

JD Sofa Furniture

I used to used this app before so I love this app.Thank you for your helping for this app. I allways recomend this app

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

We are so grateful that you love our app, and thank you for recommending us. If you need help along the way, please let us know. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

EZGadgets.nl

great app, best in the game to use for cookie bar. i will recommend it to everybody I know for sure !!!!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

San Dale

Einfach und schnell. Man wurde direkt per Chat unterstützt. Unkompliziert wurde alles was gebraucht wurde erledigt :)

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! 🙂 Wir wissen es wirklich zu schätzen, dass Sie die App verwenden. Beste Grüße, Kevin

FRING'UP

Installation simple. Excellente assistance en ligne qui permet des déblocages rapides et une vraie instruction des sujets rencontrés

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Je suis ravi que vous soyez satisfait de notre application et merci beaucoup pour l'avis 5 étoiles ! Si d'autres questions se posent ou si nous pouvons vous aider en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. 🙌 Tout le meilleur, Kévin

My Event Box ®

Super application, simple et rapide d'utilisation, ça nous fait un peu travailler l'anglais !! haha

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis 5 étoiles! 🌟 Nous sommes toujours là et heureux de vous aider ! Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

Smart Shopping

very fast quick services and im impressed i recommend this app very helpfull for site good team support

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 All the best, Kevin