Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1703 reviews

Sunnahwak

Location Germany

Ich wollte nur meinen Shop Verifizieren lassen und Jon hat mir sehr gut weitergeholfen. Er war sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Zudem hat er mir Tipps bezüglich meines Favicons gegeben. Er hat einen sehr freundlichen Eindruck bei mir hinterlassen

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden sind. 🤩 Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

SANUSq Liposomal

Location United Kingdom

Jon helped us to get set up very quickly. The application appears to do exactly what we need. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app is exactly what you need! Let us know if questions arise or if you need help along the way. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

dragonskincare

Location South Africa

This app does exactly what it says, easy to install and set up. The technical assistant (AA) via the chat was super friendly and efficient.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We're so glad you're happy with our app and support! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

ArcaEco

Location Italy

It took me 5 seconds to install it and use it as it's simple and is not invasive for the customer. Arianne verified my domain and we have a lovely chat. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

Chiptshirts

Location United States

Very nice and easy to use. Very kind support, Pat helped me alot, thank you, merci, grazie ! I recommend the client service !

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Awesome! Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

Bicchierinicaffe

Location Italy

good support, fast and very serious, I want to use this information, she also suggested to me some news

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

Rainboworld

Location Italy

Nice app. The guys from the support team are very kind, in particular Pat which helped me out and provided me many tips to boost my experience.
Amazing!!!!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out. We're always available to help. All the best, Kevin

Pompom Prints

Location United Kingdom

Great app and support from Arianne who upgraded our service and was willing to help on any other matter.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀We are here for you anytime. Cheers, Kevin

dailyoffers365

Location Germany

I love this app how it works. This application helped me alot on my website, and im sure most people need to have it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We are so thrilled that you love our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

dare2live.nl

Location Netherlands

Super makkelijke app om te voldoen aan de regeltjes die alle dagen weer verzonnen worden. Super geholpen door Trish van de support afdeling, hoop haar snel als "klant" bij dare2live te zien;-) Thanx !

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Geweldig! Heel erg bedankt voor het gebruik van onze app! Uw positieve feedback en 5-sterrenbeoordeling worden zeer op prijs gesteld! Als er nog iets is waarmee we je kunnen helpen, laat het ons dan altijd weten. Al het beste, Kevin