Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a GDPR cookie consent banner for EU customers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 1726 reviews

Shopullus

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awsome app, cant recommend it enough, gets the job done, and Pat from the customer support was amazing, did everything and more!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

PROGLOVES

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

L'application fonctionne bien et le support est agréable et rapide. J'aia obtenu le statut VIP gratuitement. Merci particulièrement à Alex

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application et nos services ! Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et la critique! 🌟 Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

anders.schott13

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 19 days

meget nem at bruge, og overskueligt med en god vejledning. også meget god kunde service der svare meget hurtigt!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Vi sætter virkelig pris på den 5-stjernede anmeldelse! 🌟 Disse anmeldelser gør vores dag her. Tak, Kevin

Nouvique.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Thank you Aroll for the quick and great service! The app is easy to use, straightforward and is helpful

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Be Amazing

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 months

Jeg har brugt denne app til at få en cookie bar på min hjemmeside, som er lovpligtigt, så den er vigtig at have med. Jon! var meget behjælpsom og svarede hurtigt og opgraderede mig plus at henvise til en side der kunne hjælpe med endnu flere salg!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Du er sej! Vi sætter pris på, at du tog dig tid til at give positiv feedback og for den 5-stjernede anmeldelse! ❤️ Hvis der er andet vi kan hjælpe dig med, så lad os det vide når som helst. Vores team vil med glæde hjælpe dig. 🙂 Tak, Kevin

Action Markt

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

I am just new to this business and the app is very simple to use. I had some questions and I had a really good & quick support from Lance. Thank you again for your help!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

We love helping new businesses and genuinely appreciate you choosing our app! 🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Candles and Lovers

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

tres bon service d'aide et de chatting, Disponibilté H24 super service. Application au top gratuite et intéressante

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Merveilleux! Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et votre avis 5 étoiles! 🎉 Nous sommes là pour vous chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous ! Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

nobrand

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 28 minutes

Very nice and easy to use. Tech Support fast and friendly ;-) A perfect fit to our website. A 6 stars app.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review and, we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

tooLash

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 days

Sono stati molto veloci e gentili!
Ci ho impiegato davvero poco tempo, tramite la chat live.
Grazie!

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Siamo così entusiasti che tu abbia avuto un'ottima esperienza chattando con noi. Se c'è qualcos'altro di cui hai bisogno lungo il percorso, non esitare a farcelo sapere. Il nostro team è felice di dare le nostre mani in qualsiasi momento. 😃 Grazie, Kevin

THL Resell

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Mary was more than helpful and I got my website verified super quick ! I recommend the client service !

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending our service to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin