Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 1514 reviews

Awakening Graphics

I used this app for my cookies banner. It was quick and easy. I had a question that a customer service rep helped my resolve quickly. Thanks Abbie.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We are so glad you are happy with our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Digitronyx

App gratuita molto utile, la consiglio perché è semplice da utilizzare e voglio precisare che ha un centro assistenza eccellente, veloce e gentile...

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva e per averci consigliato alla community di Shopify! Se hai bisogno di aiuto lungo la strada, faccelo sapere. Ciao, Kevin

DealsDropHQ

Very good app, perfect for my business as well as an excellent customer support team that helped me with all my request. Would definitely recommend

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

DachsDesign Prints

Seems to work well and do what I have asked of it, it is professional looking but not too in your face which would be offputting to my customers. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thanks for the review, DachsDesign Prints team! We're always here and happy to help answer any questions you may have. Just let us know anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Tātahi

I use this app to help me to solve with cookie. Very nice app. It's easy to install, and have some basic setting for it, hopefully better to have some basic font-size setting.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thanks for the 5-star review, Tātahi team! 🌟 We're consistently working to improve and build the best apps possible! I went ahead and passed your suggestion on to our product team. If there is anything you want to add, just drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

shop-univers.fr

application vraiment génial. Simple à utiliser et leur service est vraiment réactif.
Je recommande
Merci

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Heureux que vous aimiez notre application! 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour la critique 5 étoiles. Salut, Kévin

Flawio.com

Great app for cookie bar, it looks very nice, i am happy with it. Its free with great support team :-)

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your 5-Star review with us and the community! Cheers, Kevin

GME-Service

Perfect app for cookie bars :) Great support :) Free and easy to install :) Best Cookie bar app in the store :)

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for the compliments and kind words! 🤩 We greatly appreciate you using our app. Best regards, Kevin

Sweet J's Shoetique LLC

Thanks for the help it was greatly appreciated now I am ready to go further in my business and earning potential

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thanks for choosing our app! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Infinitex GmbH

Great App. I use it for two stores. Everything works perfectly and they also have great customer support. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app. 🙌 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin